Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 72% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 januari 2024

Grateful for each and every time Dynamic Retargeting Ads, and for all the incredible people who are part of this Wonderful project... Happy 2024

VitaLux
Brazilië
Ongeveer 12 uur gebruiken de app
23 november 2023

free ad 1000 for free on free price plan

Jean-Shop
Canada
5 dagen gebruiken de app
19 oktober 2023

seems to be easy enough to use, although it is still in the starting phase.

Lust Lux
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2023

This app is very useful for beginners

KittyCare Corner
Verenigd Koninkrijk
16 dagen gebruiken de app
12 oktober 2023

I just installed the app. I have high hopes for this retargeting app and hope it will help me win back lost customers in the future

BestBuy
Roemenië
Ongeveer 16 uur gebruiken de app
5 oktober 2023

I just installed the app so I can't comment on the results, but the setup actually couldn't be easier. I just clicked "Install" and was redirected to their dashboard, uploaded my logo and now I'm done. I can't wait to see the results!

OnlineShoppingDeal
Roemenië
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
30 augustus 2023

amazing and easy to use. would definitely recommend. super simple setup as well. i hope it helps with conversions.

A Dogs World
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
20 februari 2024

We added this app 2 or 3 years ago, essentially to compare it against Adroll. Then we essentially ignored it since it didn't seem to do anything meaningful but then..... Going through some analytic data points, we noticed some "instability issues" that confused us, since it suggested that there was "ad space" on our website. Turned out that on the very bottom of each page, the app had placed a banner and was running ads from other retailers and brands, suggesting that "you might also like". So FYI, you might find ads on your website that literally pulls people away....

Anjali
Verenigde Staten
Rontar Group OU heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Hello, thanks for your feedback.
Recently, we have implemented changes to our Free plan. Now to promote their ads in other stores for free, users need to publish other stores' ads on their websites in return. This is how our Free plan works.

Over the last month, we have sent 3 email notifications to all free plan users, the last was sent on Thursday. Probably you have missed it.
The ads are posted at the very bottom of product pages and do not harm reputation and pull away people that are really interested in your products.

Also, if you want to turn this off, you can do this on the Publisher page. In this case, it's natural, that your products will not be advertised as well.
Please, if you need any assistance, reach out to our support. We're always ready to help.
Apologies for the inconvenience.

16 februari 2024

The app posted ads all over the website without notifying! When I wanted to turn these off, the app said that I need to switch to paid plan to turn these ads off.. Hurted my conversion and reputation, be careful with this app!

My Harmony Tree
Verenigde Staten
Rontar Group OU heeft geantwoord 18 februari 2024

Hello, thanks for your feedback.
Recently, we have implemented changes to our Free plan. Now to promote their ads in other stores for free, users need to publish other stores' ads on their websites in return. This is how our Free plan works.
Over the last month, we have sent 3 email notifications to all free plan users, the last was sent on Thursday. Probably you have missed it.

The ads are posted at the very bottom of product pages and do not harm reputation.
Also, if you want to turn this off, you can do this on the Publisher page. In this case, it's natural, that your products will not be advertised as well.

Please, if you need any assistance, reach out to our support. We're always ready to help.

6 juli 2023

Saw my own ad today on a webpage after using this for more than a year. My ad had a broken header so it wasn't showing my logo, it was showing old product images from longer than 8 months ago which were removed from the shop way back then when the new ones were put in. They had no idea something was wrong. I'm guessing all their customers are probably affected. I've spent around $1,966 on advertising through them which I reckon I just wasted. They offered me a $25 credit as the remedy for 8 months of showing old product images that weren't converting instead of the new ones I'd evolved massively. Are you joking? Shopify what the hell I expect a certain standard in here.

Candle Monster
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Rontar Group OU heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Thank you for your review and being our customer for such a long time.

We would like to assure you that we continuously update product information, which is shown on the ads, but product pictures are updated not more often than once a month. Such configurations are set on purpose in order not to overload customers' servers.

It is necessary to mention that you periodically suspend your campaign and then restart it in a while. In fact, you were running your retargeting at the beginning of the year and then made a pause. After that, your campaign was restarted in June. Therefore, your pictures have not been updated yet as your campaign was activated after our latest update of the pictures.

Based on the above-mentioned information, we confirm that your campaign was running with the part of outdated pictures for just one month. We understand that this could influence the conversions but according to your statistics the number of clicks was not lower than usual.

For now, all your pictures are updated. It was made as soon as we received your request. We truly regret that you were not satisfied with our services during last month, but we hope that you will accept our bonus offer and keep cooperating with us.