Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 72% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 oktober 2023

seems to be easy enough to use, although it is still in the starting phase.

Lust Lux
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
5 oktober 2023

I just installed the app so I can't comment on the results, but the setup actually couldn't be easier. I just clicked "Install" and was redirected to their dashboard, uploaded my logo and now I'm done. I can't wait to see the results!

OnlineShoppingDeal
Roemenië
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
12 oktober 2023

I just installed the app. I have high hopes for this retargeting app and hope it will help me win back lost customers in the future

BestBuy
Roemenië
Ongeveer 16 uur gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 20 mei 2021

Good app for google retargeting, Ive been using this for 2 years with no issue, recently Rontar has double and tripled charge me.... twice.... My limit is $70 recharge when im low, the first time they charged me double $140, I contacted them and they said it was an error and issued a refund. This time I was triple charge $210. This point I may completely stop using rontar and since they always overcharge my account for no reason, the only explanation i got they said it was an error..... I have overall spent $3000 on their service and this is unacceptable.

iiGears™
Canada
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Rontar Group OU heeft geantwoord 29 maart 2021

Hi,

Thanks for your review and for being a customer of ours for such a long time.

Our technical team has taken a deeper look into the issue and found the problem. When it’s time to top up an account, we notify our billing gateway to charge your payment method on file. Normally the entire process is instant, however, it may take the payment gateway a few hours to charge the payment method in extremely rare cases. As a result, this caused our billing system to send more than one billing request to the payment gateway.

The issue has been fixed now. We’ve implemented a check on our side to ensure this never happens again.

Your account manager has also been notified of the issue and will be in touch with you shortly.

25 april 2019

Initial set up was fast and easy. Only just installed it, so I'll leave a more indepth review later.

FUSEDfootwear
Hongkong SAR van China
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
3 juli 2019

So far so good, easy set up, looking forward to impressions turning into revenue ;) If I do see revenue conversion, will change to 5 stars!

MTL Jerky
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
28 mei 2019

We are So exited about this app, See how this app can increase our sales :)
I will keep in touch :)

Nutry Wonder - Organic Products
Nieuw-Zeeland
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 1 juli 2019

I use this app to help market my wedding decor. Just starting out but seem to be getting more visitors. Currently using the free version.

ADR Decor
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
17 maart 2021

Hi Its a great app. UNfortunately it did not targeting the country I am selling my products. Malaysia. Can you set this for me . Thanks

GoFitness.com
Maleisië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Rontar Group OU heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2021

Hi,

Thanks for using our app.

We’ve added Malaysia to the list of countries. You can now choose it when setting up location targeting.

Please feel free to reach out to our friendly support team with any questions you might have in the future.

3 oktober 2017

Just okay for me . One sales in 3 weeks .

Shopandsmile Sydney
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app