Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 ottobre 2023

This app and the support provided by Mircea is beyond amazing. I have struggled with our theme update when the variant description information stopped working for us, so this app is a god-send. Mircea recently helped us out even further by having 2 different metafields update per the variant, at different locations, so this is absolutely great app and wonderful support. Thank you so much.

Wazoodle Fabrics
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2023

Amazing app that is really to use. They also have an amazing customer support!

Skiferbutikken
Norvegia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2024

Great app at a fair price. Easy to get implemented in minutes and the developer was super responsive to help get it customized within a tab for our theme. Highly recommend.

Circuit Performance
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

super app, und vorallem wunderbare, schnelle, effektive hilfe, weil ich noch ein vintage theme habe und die app angepasst werden musste! grosses dankeschön und top empfehlung!

James-Shop
Austria
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

I just want to start off by saying I wish I could give this app 10 stars!

The app performs flawlessly and does exactly what I needed it to do for my application. This is something Shopify should have implemented out of the box, but I am so grateful for this app.
The customer service is even better! Mircea was so helpful with getting us setup and quick to respond to multiple emails.

If you're wanting to have specific content show on specific selected variants without having to hire a developer to change code. Get this app!

Highly recommend!

White Elephant Beauty
Stati Uniti
5 febbraio 2024

An excellent app. We have a number of complex products where the option choices may not be immediately obvious. This allows us to display a clear confirmation of exactly what has been chosen, to guide customers to the right choice first time, without returns and re-orders.

We needed a change to the display on page load before any options were chosen and Mircea was on it like a shot, providing the customisation in a few short hours - excellent support! Thanks.

Towsure
Regno Unito
6 febbraio 2024

I needed to provide product specification details that changed for each variant. There is no built-in way to accomplish this in Shopify without some significant customization and multiple metafields. Variant Description OMG is an elegant and simple way to accomplish this. My theme required some customization to have the specs display in tabs and Mircea at Variant Description was quick to respond and make the necessary adjustments. Very pleased...

CANADA LADDER
Canada
21 aprile 2023

I forgot to leave a review right after being in touch with Mircea from Variant Description OMG but better late than never. I needed to use a Variant Description function for my store to be adapted to a specific requirement and I must say it has been easy to have it done. Not to mention that it works perfectly fine. Depending on your business, variant descriptions may be very helpful to build trust with customers who always feel more comfortable when provided with precise info. Variant description OMG truly helps in that.

Pimamour
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 maggio 2023

I needed to consolidate 10 products into 1 product with 10 variants to make it easier for my customers to easily view and add multiple items from one page to their basket. However different descriptions for each variant was beyond the scope of Shopify so tried out several apps to get around this. Having tested several solutions I found that the Variant Description OMG app was by far the best app for achieving this.

I then required some additional script to enable an additional function. Mircea was so helpful and came back within hours and sorted this function out for me.

Really pleased with the app and with the service. Support was very quick and helpful...!

Would definitely recommend.

Student Storage | Door2DoorStudentStorage
Regno Unito
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2023

The app itself is exactly what I was looking for - you can customise the description, images, tables etc. for each variant very easily, without any need for coding! Aside from the app, the support has been incredible - I had a question about adding images and Mircea replied super quickly with a detailed answer and screenshots to explain. Really great app!

Hand Forged
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app