Avaliações (239)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de junho de 2024

I have been using Easify for a while and have been very happy. I had an issue with a couple of products that I raised with support.

Violette very quickly and kindly looked at the issue and didn't just fix the issue but instead looked at how I was using the product and suggested a better way which not only fixed my issue but also made my life easier.

One hundred out of ten for Violette :).

IllustrArte
Espanha
7 meses usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 4 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you’ve been happy with Easify Product Options and that our support team, especially Violette, was able to assist you effectively. We always strive to go above and beyond in providing not just solutions but also helpful insights to enhance your experience with our products. Your kind words motivate us to keep providing the best service possible. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out.
Best regards,
Easify Team.

10 de maio de 2024

Easy to use. Have been using it for awhile, but realised that I had a problem with my product options and didn’t know what was wrong. I contacted support and Violette answered really quickly. She had a look and gave me directions on what I needed to do to fix the problem. I even got a copy of our conversation, so that I could follow the instructions. Love the app and the service. Problem all fixed in no time.

Joanna Thomas Art
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our Easify Product Options app! Providing excellent service is at the core of what we do, and it's wonderful to know that we could resolve your issue effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you again for choosing our app and for your kind words.
Best regards,
Easify Team.

19 de abril de 2024

A game changer app that I couldn't recommend enough.

We needed an app that could provide multiple bundle options, mix and match, and inventory control all at the same time. Tried heaps of other apps until we found Easify. I must say their app features are so powerful and work perfectly for our needs.

The support from the dev team is impressive and second to none. They provided a solution to every question that I had and even customized the design for us on the product page, cart drawer and cart page to ensure a seamless shopping experience.

Thank you Hoa, Laura, Lin, Net, and Violette for your outstanding customer service!!

Adora Silk
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Easify Product Options app! It's truly rewarding to hear that our app has been a game changer for you and your business. It's great to know that we could provide solutions to all your questions and customize the design to ensure a seamless shopping experience for your customers. Thank you once again for choosing Easify, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We're here to help make your journey with Easify as smooth as possible!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

29 de abril de 2024

I was searching high and low for a variant app that would meet my specific needs and this is it! It has allowed me to create new options for my products to allow more customization and has boosted my website's user experience. Violette and her development team behind the app were exceptional - responsive, helpful, and always went above and beyond to ensure that I had a seamless experience and that everything worked together as it should. I highly recommend Easify to anyone looking to elevate their website and work with a fantastic team of experts.

lyndecreekacrylic
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Easify Product Options! It's great to hear that our app has met your specific needs and provided the level of customization you were looking for. Your kind words about Violette and our development team truly mean the world to us. We're delighted that their responsiveness, helpfulness, and dedication to ensuring a seamless experience stood out to you. Thank you for recommending Easify to others seeking to enhance their website. We're committed to continuing to provide top-notch service and support to all our users. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

10 de junho de 2024

I highly recommend the team at Easify! They have been so helpful with the whole process of using their app. Additionally, they go above and beyond to ensure the app works well for you including any customisations you may need. I highly recommend them! Violette, Neo and Lin have been great in servicing our needs and we look forward to continuing working together.

Zen Shades
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Its amazing to hear that to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our Easify Product Options app and our team. We strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and your feedback is incredibly rewarding. We look forward to continuing our work together and supporting you with any customizations or additional needs you may have in the future. Thank you again for your recommendation!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

14 de maio de 2024

Great App. Plenty of customisation options with lots of flexibility. I've been a pro user for a little while now and it's saved me so much time and effort. I recently contacted support for some help customising the packing slip with Easify options and Violette got back to me with some helpful guides and I had the templates customised and tested within 15 minutes.

Learn In Style
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We are especially pleased to hear about your positive experience with our support team, particularly with Violette's quick and helpful assistance in customizing your packing slip with Easify Product Options. We strive to provide top-notch support and are delighted that you were able to get your templates customized and tested so efficiently. Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations.
Best regards,
Easify Team.

18 de maio de 2024

This add-on was a lifesaver when building our shopify website. It enabled us to add a load of optional choices and add-on products for all our items.
When we did run into questions the support team was absolutely excellent in helping out and following up quickly on it. It is obvious that there are people working on this product who care a great deal for their customers.

Special mentions for Lin, Lich and Violette who all helped me out on multiple occassion through the live chat and follow up e-mails. Kudo's!

One more thing that I would love to see added in the future is to add combinations of multiple option sets for one product but I can imagine the complexity of developing that would be through the roof and there are good ways to get around this issue so it would be more of a nice-to-have feature.

Bij Mij Assieraden
Países Baixos
26 dias usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 19 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review for our Easify Product Options app! It's fantastic to know that our support team, especially Lin, Lich, and Violette, were able to assist you effectively. Your kind words and kudos mean a lot to us! We truly appreciate your suggestion about adding combinations of multiple option sets for one product. We understand how beneficial this feature could be and will certainly take it into consideration for future updates. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

13 de junho de 2024

I was really excited to find this app and not have to go to the expense of getting a web designer involved. I wanted a lot of customising done to it and the development team were always professional, quick and efficient to make this happen. Thank you for everything you have done, I can't recommend you highly enough!!

Hopkins & Eye Ltd
Nova Zelândia
3 meses usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 14 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our Easify Product Options app and our development team. Our goal is to provide a seamless and efficient solution for all our users, and your feedback reassures us that we're on the right track. It was our pleasure to assist you with the customizations, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are grateful for your support. If you ever need further assistance or have more customization requests in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

22 de abril de 2024

We've been using Easify Product Options for a short time but our customers are really taking to being able to create their own bundle. It was SO easy to set up on our products. I then had an issue that Easify Product Options stopped another of our apps working. Hoa replied so fast and fixed it straight away. Thank you!

Quiz Trail
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 23 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Easify Product Options! We're glad that we were able to address the issue you encountered promptly and get everything back up and running smoothly for you. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you better. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Thank you once again for choosing our app. We look forward to continuing to support your business growth.
Best Regards,
Easify Team.

27 de abril de 2024

Thoroughly impressed with this app.

What stands out the most is the exceptional customer support team. They went above and beyond to accommodate my highly customized framework, providing tailored solutions that perfectly fit my needs. The responsiveness of their support team is simply unmatched; they were quick to answer my queries and proactive in ensuring that the integration was seamless and effective.

The built-in features of Easify are superior to any other Product Option apps I've tried. Not only does it offer a robust set of functionalities, but the interface is also incredibly user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and utilize to its full potential right from the start. The ease of use combined with powerful tools has significantly enhanced the efficiency of managing my online store.

For anyone looking for a Product Options app that offers great utility, customization, and excellent customer support, Easify is undoubtedly the top choice. It's a comprehensive solution that elevates your e-commerce experience. Highly recommended!

Emblem Atelier
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
Easify deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Easify Product Options! It's awesome to hear that our efforts in providing exceptional customer support have not gone unnoticed. We always strive to go above and beyond to ensure that every user's needs are met, no matter how unique or customized they may be. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're honored to be your top choice for a product options app. We're committed to continuously improving Easify to ensure it meets and exceeds your expectations. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Best regards,
Easify Team.