Arvostelut (718)

Kokonaisarvio
4,4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 79 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. kesäkuu 2024

The app creates a most simple and naive Facebook campaign which obviously doesn't perform well. It spent $247 without making any sales, while a campaign I created manually has about $20 CPS.

Waist Elegance
Viro
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
31. toukokuu 2024

No sale but got spam.just save your money.

Many Wonder
Thaimaa
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Easy Ads vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2024

Hi Many Wonder,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

Kindly note that Easy Ads is a Meta Badged Ad Technology partner.

Can you please clarify what you mean exactly by "spam"?

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager

17. tammikuu 2024

Very basic ad tools. You have literally no control over most aspects. The funnel, well, doesn't work, because you only spend money at the top of the funnel. After 2 weeks and many carts abandoned, this app didn't give a single impression to winning and potential customers back in the funnel. All my budget went at the top (which is the least captive audience). Wasted money.

QuoteMyWall
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. kesäkuu 2024

Muy buena atencion al cliente, llevo 4 dias aprox con la app y no veo ganancia por el momento

CAPRICCIO STORE
Chile
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
6. tammikuu 2024

I had deleted the app but still money was deducted.

ShopEmporia
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Easy Ads vastasi 8. tammikuu 2024

Hi ShopEmporia,

Thank you for giving Easy Ads a try.

I'm sorry you got charged for the app by mistake.

Shopify handles billing for all Shopify apps, including Easy Ads for Facebook Ads. We do not have any access whatsoever to your payment information or the ability to charge you.

We can however issue a full refund or reverse a pending bill.

Please reply to the email we sent you so we can proceed with refunding you.

Kindest Regards,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

5. syyskuu 2023

Dear Easy ad

i had install an app for trial period but by mistake i uninstal just one day later, i have not used the app at all even after that so please can you refund my money back

Munns and Mars
Intia
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Easy Ads vastasi 6. syyskuu 2023

Hi Munns and Mars,

Thank you for taking the time to review Easy Ads.

We're sorry for the frustration caused by this charge.

Kindly note that you are charged for your third-party apps by Shopify, which is why your charge is added to a Shopify bill, not a separate bill.

We do not have any access whatsoever to your billing information or the ability to charge you. We can however approve refunds or charge reversals from our end.

If you reached out to us before leaving your review, you’ll learn that we grant charge reversals and approve refunds without issues.

Kindly reply to our email sharing a screenshot of your bill so we can proceed with the refund.

We’re looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria

28. marraskuu 2023

might work for anyone but not worked for me. my manual ads works better then this app

The Endless Store
Intia
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Easy Ads vastasi 30. marraskuu 2023

Hi The Endless Store,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads.

Kindly share with us the results of the previous ads that worked better. From what we can see, these ads were optimized for traffic and clicks, but never conversions, which explains why you'd consider getting so much traffic as "working".

Easy Ads optimizes for sales, meaning, it tries to only get those who are most likely to purchase. With a low budget such as the one you set, this can take way longer, especially if you optimize for such a big audience.

We recommend getting in touch with support to learn more about which metrics are important for you and how to analyze your success.

Best,

Maria Chan

24. marraskuu 2023

Didn't manage sell a single product not recommended

LISA TREND MALL
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Easy Ads vastasi 27. marraskuu 2023

Hi LISA TREND MALL,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

Kindly note that on your website, you are selling counterfeit goods of popular brands, yet you do not mention being a verified or accredited reseller.

Meta strictly prohibits this practice, and ads promoting such goods get disabled almost immediately.

We tried to reach out to you via live chat support numerous times, but you did not respond.

We recommend that you reconsider the products you're promoting before launching ads. Once you change your product selection, we'll be more than happy to restart your free trial.

Best,
Maria Chan

29. syyskuu 2023

this app not work me

Style-sync
Intia
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Easy Ads vastasi 2. lokakuu 2023

Hi Style-sync,

Thank you for giving Easy Ads a try.

Can you please let us know if you previously contacted support? We couldn't find any messages from you communicating your dissatisfaction with the app.

If you reach out to support, you'll learn that we offer website feedback to determine if the app is suitable for you.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria

17. huhtikuu 2023

Easy to make ads and integrate with your products. However, I got zero conversions in one month. I would get at least 2-3 per week with my own ads. Their audit told me to narrow my audience. So I did, and then my ads weren't shown for an entire week. The app doesn't even notify you. I asked why and they told me I needed to broaden my audience. The audit didn't mention my ad copy, then they told me "of course" the ad copy would be mistaken for spam. Not helpful and the tone they use is not friendly. Not recommended.

EDGE Mobility System
Yhdysvallat
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä