Arvostelut (715)

Kokonaisarvio
4,4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 78 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. toukokuu 2024

Thank you very much, I am new to the online sales sector. They gave me real customer service. It's very easy to set up my ads with easy ads.
Now hope i will have some sales. Millenni is the best.

Easy Deal Store
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
15. helmikuu 2024

Well easy ads are good and have quality customer support team
I would recommend it to anyone

360TECHWAVE
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 16. tammikuu 2024

I downloaded the app because I liked the way it worked, using AI to optimize its conversion rate. However, be warned, it takes around a month or so to get the funnel to completely work. Unfortunately I ran out of budget so I uninstalled the app but money was still deducted from the account.
I sent an email to support and in less than two days it was all sorted out.

The app works but have a good budget and some good, clickbait-y ads.

That Moment
Italia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
27. maaliskuu 2024

GOOD

EZYwear.
Etelä-Afrikka
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. joulukuu 2023

Customer Service was awesome. They helped me throught out the process. 3 stars for now and I'll see how it works. If all goes well, I'll give 5 stars.

ShopSavvyCart
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. maaliskuu 2024

nice

andaazasia.com
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
23. tammikuu 2024

3 stars for now and I'll see how it works. If all goes well, I'll give 5 stars.

perago
Belgia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
6. joulukuu 2023

Review after 1 week of use;

Pros:
It's very easy to setup and the interface is very user-friendly. Love it.

Cons:
1-I had an issue with payment on Meta and ads stopped. It's ok but this app deleted all the data on my funnel. Statistics and campaign setup is gone forever!!! It would be great to reactivate and continue from the point where it stopped.
2-I don't know how to track orders generated from this app.

YEM Kitabevi
Turkki
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 14. marraskuu 2022

It's a good app for those stores that have creative photographs within the app itself. However, there is very limited functionality in terms of customization and you can't create multiple types of ad copies to trial and test. For those looking for more customization, their parent program, Scalify, seems like a better option but I have yet to test that out as well. Personally, I felt this app is oversimplified and I didn't get the results due to the same. Also it's way too pricey for it's simplicity.

Mod Ecru
Intia
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
22. kesäkuu 2023

Adds are not performing in any way. Unable to generate single revenue. make it sure that it generates revenue.

Syuta fabrics & Fashions
Intia
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä