Arvostelut (716)

Kokonaisarvio
4,4
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 78 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
6. toukokuu 2024

Using Easy ads now for just two days... Results are still a bit lacking, but definitely seeing results in reducing cost per click price. Was also advised by Ouissal (customer support) to wait for 5-7 days, until the AI targetes the right audience for my products. So far satisfied the most with the customer support, hope to increase my rating to 5 stars in the upcoming days. Btw if you guys are interested in football and basketball, I would definitely advice you to check my website: catenacciodesigns.com :)

CatenaccioDesigns
Kroatia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. kesäkuu 2024

Nice and easy platform but we need at least two ad set at same time

THE GIR FARMER
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
3. toukokuu 2024

I am just starting out with easyads, but I should accept running campaigns is very easy with them. Also, their customer support is very responsive and helpful.

Will come back and say more when I begin to make some sales with them!

Gymatrix
Intia
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
27. toukokuu 2024

Easy ads team is very good team I think you for supporting to me I hope my ads Campion will give me good results. Thank you of made this app

YogAzadi Shop
Intia
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
13. kesäkuu 2024

Just installed and wanted to try 10 days of free trail but in the shopify billing it's says only 1 day free trial so I'm just afraid to start with it

Casedon
Intia
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
30. huhtikuu 2024

The customer service is awesome, Ouissal and Milleni assisted me in launching my campaign and I was able too get my sale on the first day. thank you.

Bliss Boho
Arabiemiirikunnat
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Easy Ads vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Hi Bliss Boho,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to review our app! We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow Shopify merchants.

We're looking forward to assisting you in improving your results and getting your first sale.

Is there anything else we can do to make your experience a 5-star one?

Please don't hesitate to let us know via the in-app chat.

Kindest Regards,
The Easy Support Team

10. huhtikuu 2024

We have just started with Eady ads. The integration was easy and smooth. We find customer support really quick and useful. We hope to continue using the app for our revenue streams.

motif
Intia
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
15. huhtikuu 2024

I contacted Easy Adds through the support ticket for some help. The support team, Millenni especially, was prompt and helpful. She answered my questions thoroughly. Finally, my issue solved quickly.

Diaramart
Suomi
16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
25. kesäkuu 2024

I really like the costumer service, very helpeful, i was like i'm talking with a friend. Thanks

Happy Baby Land
Ranska
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
21. helmikuu 2024

Recommending EasyAds is a no-brainer, the service that they provide is essential for anyone looking to make sales with the least of efforts. The support team is highly professional, patient and more than anything, efficient. I've received world-class assistance from Ouissal, I can guarantee a similar experience for any new user as well!

DaintyLife
Etelä-Afrikka
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä