Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de março de 2024

This app is horrible. It will take credit for every sale even if the add had nothing to do with it. They should be closed and not allowed to operate. Scam. Funnel doesn’t work either. When you try and reach out you can only speak to ai and there ai answers barely answer questions they just forward you frequently asked questions that don’t answer your questions. Easy ads more lie throw ur money down the drain!!!

Stoked Snow
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 5 de março de 2024

Hi Stoked Snow,

Thanks for reviewing Easy Ads!

Kindly note that Easy Ads for Facebook Ads is a Badged Meta Ad Technology Partner; any data shown on the app is tracked by your own Meta Pixel.

In fact, you can double all data shown on your Easy Ads dashboard on your Meta Ads Manager.

Since the introduction of iOS 14, attribution issues have become more common and not limited to third-party app users. We encourage you to research this and learn more from the Facebook Ads community.

Also, kindly note that our customer support is formed by humans, not AI. In fact, AI technology is not advanced enough to operate a live chat on a scale such as Easy Ads.

Our support team replied to your message which you still need to read.

We look forward to getting your reply on the email sent to you.

Best,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

11 de fevereiro de 2024

I installed the Easy Ads App in late December 2023. Let it run for a few weeks and it didn't generate any sales.

I asked for help through their support, and all I got was excuses about why it doesn't work, instead of solutions. I actually was pleading with them to assist me in getting it to work.

After no joy in dealing with two different people, namely: Ouissal and Millenni, I then told them that I'd rather delete the app.

After this, someone else named Maria suggested a call with me to get it working and directed me to their calendar to schedule the call. Which I happily tried to do. Unfortunately, the calendar was fully booked.

So I contacted them again asking when could a slot be made available and was told they would get back to me if a cancellation happened. This was on the 24th of January 2024. Today is the 12 Feb and I haven't heard anything from anyone.

The scary part is that the diary is probably fully booked because so many people are having trouble using the app and are booking support calls.

I was rather disappointed as I believed that the "Easy Ads" app was a good app and that I was doing something wrong and thus asked for help. Sadly it was not forthcoming.

Anyway, I am now exploring alternative solutions. I've given these guys more than enough time and opportunity to assist me in getting their app to work.

Moving forwards and onwards.

Ascend Forex
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Ascend Forex,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Easy Ads. We're sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered and the frustration it caused you. As the Marketing & Communication Manager, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you faced.

It's disheartening to learn that despite reaching out to our support team, you didn't receive the assistance you needed promptly. I understand how important it is to have reliable support when utilizing our app, and I regret that we fell short of providing you with a satisfactory resolution.

Regarding the scheduling of a support call, I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fully booked calendar. Our intention is to assist all our users promptly, but unfortunately, this can lead to scheduling constraints at times.

Additionally, I want to clarify that while our calendar may be busy due to the high demand for our free setup service, it doesn't solely reflect users experiencing issues with the app.

Our calendar primarily serves for scheduling a free setup for new users, not specifically for issue resolution. The email you received should have clarified this, and I apologize if there was any confusion.

I assure you that we take every user's feedback seriously, and your experience will be thoroughly reviewed to identify areas for improvement in our support process.

As you explore alternative solutions, we respect your decision and wish you success in finding the right fit for your needs. Should you ever reconsider using Easy Ads or have further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at support@easyadsapp.com.

Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment you experienced. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, as it helps us in our continuous efforts to enhance our services and support.

Kindest regards,

Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads

Editado a 17 de fevereiro de 2024

My experience with Easy Ads for Facebook Ads has been quite underwhelming. The support provided thus far has been mediocre at best, lacking the professionalism one would expect from a business app.

Firstly, the app itself leaves much to be desired. It doesn't offer as many features as I had hoped for, and I found it to be quite limited in functionality. Additionally, I encountered several bugs while using the app, which only added to my frustration.

Overall, I cannot recommend Easy Ads for Facebook Ads based on my experience. With subpar support and a lackluster app, it falls short of expectations.

In future if this changes in making it a more reliable and user-friendly tool for managing Facebook Ads, with better support, i'll change my review accordingly.

ANIMATEK
Portugal
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi ANIMATEK,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with Easy Ads for Facebook Ads, although we're disappointed to hear that it fell short of your expectations. Providing top-notch support and a seamless user experience is important to us, and we regret any inconvenience you encountered.

Regarding the limitations you faced with our app's features, we understand your frustration. Rest assured, your feedback will be taken into consideration as we continue to improve our services.

As for the bug you encountered, particularly related to frames and backgrounds, we investigated the issue thoroughly. It appears that these issues stem from within the Meta API, affecting various users beyond our app. We promptly reported these bugs to Meta and are actively working on solutions within our control to mitigate their impact on our users.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in Easy Ads for Facebook Ads in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

Editado a 8 de fevereiro de 2024

1. "Thanks to Easy Ads, I've discovered a new level of disappointment. 20 days of running ads on Facebook and Instagram, and not a single sale to show for it. Great job, Easy Ads!"

2. "Easy Ads promised me the world, but all I got was an empty bank account and zero sales. Don't waste your time and money like I did."

3. "After 10 days of no results, Easy Ads told me to 'review my store and do it better.' Well, I did everything they said, and still nothing. Thanks for the stellar advice, Easy Ads!"

4. "I've had it with Easy Ads. After 14 days of their trial app not working, their customer support couldn't even resolve the issue. Save yourself the headache and uninstall this disappointment of an app."

5. "Beware of Easy Ads! Not only did they fail to deliver any results, but now I'm worried about false subscription charges lurking around the corner. Don't fall for their empty promises and deceptive practices."

6. "Easy Ads: Making empty promises and charging $27 for disappointment. Save yourself the trouble and steer clear of this ineffective platform."

7. "I thought Easy Ads would make my life easier, but all it's done is waste my time and money. Zero sales and a malfunctioning trial app? No thanks, Easy Ads, I'll pass."

8. "I gave Easy Ads a chance, and all I got was a big letdown. No sales, malfunctioning app, and unhelpful customer support. Don't make the same mistake I did."

9. "If you enjoy disappointment and wasted money, then Easy Ads is the perfect choice for you. Otherwise, steer clear and save yourself the frustration."

10. "Easy Ads: Where your hopes for success go to die. Don't bother wasting your time or money on this ineffective platform."

Ugaazh
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Ugaazh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear about your experience, and we genuinely appreciate your input.

We want to assure you that your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to assist you in any way we can. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team directly, and we'll do our utmost to address any concerns you may have.

Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your feedback and the opportunity to improve our services.

Best regards,

Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads

28 de fevereiro de 2024

I had 24hrs to try this app i set my budget at $11 but to my surprise it kept on deducting $2.30 every 2hrs. I reached out to support 7 hrs ago but no one is responding. So I had no choice but to block my card from making anymore automated payments. Please don't use this app it's a scam they keep on deducting money. My ads spend is $3.56 but I have spent $17.1 already that's excluding bank charges

Homely
Zimbabué
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 4 de março de 2024

Hi Homely,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

After numerous attempts to contact you with no luck, we decided to reply here, hopefully, you can see this reply and read our previous emails.

Easy Ads for Facebook Ads is a Meta Badged Ad Technology Partner. Like all Technology Partners, we have no access to your billing information or the ability to charge you for your ads. Meta of course does not delegate its main source of income or allow partners to charge on its behalf.

You are charged for your Ads by Meta, via the payment method associated with your ad account.

Depending on the payment threshold you set up on your ad account, you can get charged every two minutes or every two weeks. You are in full control of your payment settings.

We recommend you reply to our emails to learn more about how Metab billing works or reach out to a Meta representative from the Meta Business Support tab.

Best,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

31 de janeiro de 2024

my fb ads account has a issue with payment thats reason i don't want use it and want uninstall after approve the bill you guy's write no charge in 10 days now its show me have to pay $27.95 usd how is that thing is work explained to me someone

GARDENHILLS.US LTD
Reino Unido
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi GARDENHILLS.US LTD,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

My name is Maria, and I'm the Marketing and Communication Manager at Easy Ads.

I'm sorry for the frustration this charge caused you. ☹️

Please note that you are charged by Shopify, not the app developer, for all Shopify apps.

The app's charge is under a Shopify bill, not a bill with our name.

An app developer cannot access your billing information and, therefore cannot charge you.

With the tools available to us, we can only reverse an existing charge, or approve a refund for one already made.

In your case, we have answered all of your messages via email and you did not view nor respond to any of them.

We even sent you a direct message on Instagram, yet, you have not replied.

Kindly provide us with a screenshot of your bill, as requested in our messages, so we can proceed with refunding you.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Simply comparing with my own google ads and pinterest ads. Spent more than 1k and getting a 3 conversion is funny. Just time consuming.

Trending Silver Gifts
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 1 de março de 2024

Dear Trending Silver Gifts,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We value all customer experiences, even when they fall short of expectations. As the Marketing and Communication Manager at Easy Ads, I wanted to personally address your concerns regarding your experience with Easy Ads.

First and foremost, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for any frustration or disappointment you may have experienced as a result of your funnel.

Upon reviewing your case, it appears that there may have been some misalignment in targeting and expectations. As mentioned by our support agent, the US market can be highly saturated, which can impact the effectiveness of ads, particularly if not properly targeted. Additionally, our primary focus at Easy Ads is on optimizing for sales rather than simply driving traffic. This approach may result in higher conversion costs but is ultimately aimed at delivering tangible results for our clients.

Furthermore, the ad spend of 1K is not recorded on our end. Can you please share this with us?

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter. Should you wish to discuss your campaign further or explore alternative strategies, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly via the live chat on our app.

Thank you once again for bringing this matter to our attention.

Kindest regards,

Maria Chanaoui
Marketing and Communication Manager
Easy Ads

19 de março de 2024

why you guys are still charging me on shopify plan i have uninstalled your app

ShopZen
Índia
6 days usando a aplicação
19 de fevereiro de 2024

I have not used it's features ones, and i had cancel subscription, but it still try to charge subscription fees, it will not revies bill

GAWARGURU PRINTS
Índia
30 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 1 de março de 2024

Hi GAWARGURU PRINTS,

Thank you for reaching out with your concerns. We understand how frustrating getting charged for a service you barely used can be.

For all of the third-party apps that you install via Shopify, please keep in mind that the developer does not have any access to your payment method; we don't see your billing information or control when you are charged.

This is why the app's fee is under a bill with Shopify, not us.

We want to assure you that we are more than willing to assist you in resolving this matter. Please reply to our email providing a screenshot of your bill so we can proceed with a refund or charge reversal depending on your case.

If there's anything else we can do to help or if you have additional feedback about your experience with Easy Ads, please let us know.

We apologize for the inconvenience this issue may have caused and we hope this issue in the future.

Best regards,

Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads

11 de março de 2024

2 wrong Chargers to my account as well as an unfulfilled promise from staff regarding my trial period extension which is resulting in major setbacks for my store, lack of email response.

P.O.V Retail
África do Sul
28 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 12 de março de 2024

Hi P.O.V Retail,

Thanks for sharing your review of the Easy Ads app on your Shopify store.

Kindly note that our customer success specialists replied to your inquiry yesterday, requesting a screenshot of your bill. The email shows up as unread on our end Please check your email inbox.

Please note that you are charged for your third-party apps by Shopify, which is why the app's charge is under a Shopify invoice, not an Easy Ads invoice.

We have no access whatsoever to your billing information or the ability to charge you.

Regarding the trial, again, kindly check your email inbox as a reply was already sent to you explaining this.

Best,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads