Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 78% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de janeiro de 2024

Very basic ad tools. You have literally no control over most aspects. The funnel, well, doesn't work, because you only spend money at the top of the funnel. After 2 weeks and many carts abandoned, this app didn't give a single impression to winning and potential customers back in the funnel. All my budget went at the top (which is the least captive audience). Wasted money.

QuoteMyWall
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
6 de janeiro de 2024

I had deleted the app but still money was deducted.

ShopEmporia
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 8 de janeiro de 2024

Hi ShopEmporia,

Thank you for giving Easy Ads a try.

I'm sorry you got charged for the app by mistake.

Shopify handles billing for all Shopify apps, including Easy Ads for Facebook Ads. We do not have any access whatsoever to your payment information or the ability to charge you.

We can however issue a full refund or reverse a pending bill.

Please reply to the email we sent you so we can proceed with refunding you.

Kindest Regards,
Maria Chanaoui
Marketing & Communication Manager
Easy Ads for Facebook Ads

28 de novembro de 2023

might work for anyone but not worked for me. my manual ads works better then this app

The Endless Store
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 30 de novembro de 2023

Hi The Endless Store,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads.

Kindly share with us the results of the previous ads that worked better. From what we can see, these ads were optimized for traffic and clicks, but never conversions, which explains why you'd consider getting so much traffic as "working".

Easy Ads optimizes for sales, meaning, it tries to only get those who are most likely to purchase. With a low budget such as the one you set, this can take way longer, especially if you optimize for such a big audience.

We recommend getting in touch with support to learn more about which metrics are important for you and how to analyze your success.

Best,

Maria Chan

24 de novembro de 2023

Didn't manage sell a single product not recommended

LISA TREND MALL
Estados Unidos
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 27 de novembro de 2023

Hi LISA TREND MALL,

Thank you for reviewing Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

Kindly note that on your website, you are selling counterfeit goods of popular brands, yet you do not mention being a verified or accredited reseller.

Meta strictly prohibits this practice, and ads promoting such goods get disabled almost immediately.

We tried to reach out to you via live chat support numerous times, but you did not respond.

We recommend that you reconsider the products you're promoting before launching ads. Once you change your product selection, we'll be more than happy to restart your free trial.

Best,
Maria Chan

5 de setembro de 2023

Dear Easy ad

i had install an app for trial period but by mistake i uninstal just one day later, i have not used the app at all even after that so please can you refund my money back

Munns and Mars
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 6 de setembro de 2023

Hi Munns and Mars,

Thank you for taking the time to review Easy Ads.

We're sorry for the frustration caused by this charge.

Kindly note that you are charged for your third-party apps by Shopify, which is why your charge is added to a Shopify bill, not a separate bill.

We do not have any access whatsoever to your billing information or the ability to charge you. We can however approve refunds or charge reversals from our end.

If you reached out to us before leaving your review, you’ll learn that we grant charge reversals and approve refunds without issues.

Kindly reply to our email sharing a screenshot of your bill so we can proceed with the refund.

We’re looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria

29 de setembro de 2023

this app not work me

Style-sync
Índia
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 2 de outubro de 2023

Hi Style-sync,

Thank you for giving Easy Ads a try.

Can you please let us know if you previously contacted support? We couldn't find any messages from you communicating your dissatisfaction with the app.

If you reach out to support, you'll learn that we offer website feedback to determine if the app is suitable for you.

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Maria

6 de maio de 2023

Not useful and friendly app please stop I don’t want to use stop sending ad and messages …………. Stop

binpimple
Índia
14 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 8 de maio de 2023

Hi Binpimple,

Thank you for trying Easy Ads for Facebook Ads. We're sorry you didn't like it.

Can you please share exactly what you found not useful about the app? Our team is eager to hear your feedback as it helps us improve the app for all users.

Also, please clarify what you mean by "stop sending ad and messages"?

We couldn't find any previous messages where you contacted support or requested assistance with your account.

Please note that our team provides a free Business Manager setup (or diagnostic if you already have one), assisted funnel creation, and unlimited feedback on your funnel and store.

We restarted your 7-day free trial, if you'd like, we'd be more than happy to assist you in creating your Business Manager correctly and in launching your funnel.

Let us know what you think.

Best,
Maria

17 de abril de 2023

Easy to make ads and integrate with your products. However, I got zero conversions in one month. I would get at least 2-3 per week with my own ads. Their audit told me to narrow my audience. So I did, and then my ads weren't shown for an entire week. The app doesn't even notify you. I asked why and they told me I needed to broaden my audience. The audit didn't mention my ad copy, then they told me "of course" the ad copy would be mistaken for spam. Not helpful and the tone they use is not friendly. Not recommended.

EDGE Mobility System
Estados Unidos
20 days usando a aplicação
6 de abril de 2023

Seems easy to set up. I see poor traction. 0 Sales so far, funnel covershion looks weaker on shopify too. Support team has not been available fot last 24 hours. Test this tool with less money. Will give this tool 3 more days to see how this one does

Stooshi
Índia
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Easy Ads 8 de abril de 2023

Hi Stooshi,

Thank you for taking the time to review Easy Ads for Facebook Ads.

Kindly note that by the time you left the review, your funnel was not running for a complete 48 hours, please note that ads take time for performance to show and results are not instant. Since then (3 days later), you have achieved your first sale with the app. Congratulations!

Regarding support not being available, kindly note that our support team was off for 16 hours (not 24 hours) since they work 8 hours shifts and we do not provide 24/7 support as written in the description on the app's listing. We are working on expanding our support team to cover more shifts.

We hope this answers the questions raised in your review and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Kind Regards,
Maria

6 de outubro de 2023

Onushshar
Índia
7 days usando a aplicação