Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 maggio 2024

Have worked with multiple apps on the platform to customise my brand as per my need. But this support team is too good. Not only the app which is working super fine. But there is a dedicated support team who are helping to customise every bits and pieces. Must prefer over any app.

Shoppers Find
India
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

EasySell COD form is so useful for me as it saves user from multi-step checkout process. It has enhanced my conversion rate by reducing this friction. It was so easy to setup, design the form as well, create multi-quantity offers etc. Whenever I needed help the support team was prompt and very helpful in resolving my concerns. Kudos to their team! Highly recommended.

BACKALLEY
India
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

Great service. I encountered an issue and EasySell's technical staff was able to resolve it within minutes via Chat. Extremely helpful and saved me a bunch of time. Highly recommend because the team is awesome!

Mill Story
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

1. My conversions improved drastically
2. The support team is excellent. I had a custom requirement which they escalted to the technical team, which inturn helped me out very quickly.
Great experience, would definitely recommend

Wear Your Words
India
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

It helps me a lot with conversion, plus the support is very fast! I recommend this app

MAXARI
Romania
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

Very nice using since last 3 year great support also

HAPPY MAN
India
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

This app encompasses nearly all the essential features one could imagine for a Cash on Delivery (COD) form.
It's evident that the developers have diligently considered feedback from previous users, resulting in a comprehensive set of features.
Moreover, their exemplary support further enhances the user experience.
Overall, it's a commendable blend of robust features and outstanding support.

Entirely Home India
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

The best app for fast buy on your shop! I use a more option from app and my shop working more better.

Breskvica
Serbia
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

your services are very very impressive...i already recommended many friend of mine

Zonaishah Store
Pakistan
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Amazing app and customer service!! makes the buying process way easier.

Orion Official
Pakistan
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app