Avaliações (15)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de dezembro de 2023

This app is very useful for B2B clients and wholesale who often request it. They can see all the products on one page with yhe option to download to XLS or PDF.

Super-Dry (06)
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 20 de dezembro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for the cool feedback! We are really glad you find the app useful for your business.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

6 de setembro de 2023

Only a few minutes and I achieved what I was looking for.
Very easy to use and integrates on your website easily.
The presence of QR, PDF or CSV add even more usability.
Love it

Alfajores in Dubai
Emirados Árabes Unidos
39 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 7 de setembro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your fantastic review on the 'Price List Pro - products list'! We're glad that you love our product! Your positive feedback motivates us to keep improving our apps. Thanks!

Feel free to reach out if you need assistance - our support team is here 24/7 to help!

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

10 de março de 2022

Excellent company that serves its customers well. staff was super attentive and helped me solve a problem in my store. I really enjoyed it. thank you team! are to be congratulated.

BNT GLOBAL
Paraguai
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
26 de novembro de 2021

This app is very easy to use and works perfectly well & great for a one click price list for your collections. Support team was prompt with fixing a small issue. Highly recommended! NB. Make sure your collections are tidy before creating and you have no double ups as it simply displays your collection in the order you add them to the app.

Farmscan Pty Ltd
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2021

This app has helped me create a price list of my full catalogue that looked good for internal use with just a few clicks.

Plötubúðin.is
Islândia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2020

Great app for creating a simple to read price list, which has saved me so much time. The guys were very responsive to my requests to fix a few simple formatting issues, and fixed it in no time. Would recommend :)

Stock Box Online
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de dezembro de 2022

The app is very easy to install and use. Data is completely accurate. Customer support was excellent when I had a question.

Lamson
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2023

Great, that is exactly what I was looking for! Thanks for this app. It helps me with the tedious task of updating price lists.

The Deli
África do Sul
5 months usando a aplicação
25 de julho de 2022

Hello; The seller did a perfect job. I am very satisfied with my order and I highly recommend this seller!

Super-Dry (04)
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
3 de abril de 2023

This is a very reliable company went far above what I expected to get my list up and runing. I highly recommend them for their business practices and customer service.

Providence silver gold jewelry usa
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação