Avaliações (23)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 74% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
4 de abril de 2024

Love this app, I'm glad I found it. I am a smallbusinessowner and was looking for a way to do a sale where I make ALL products on my site $3 for our 3-year anniversary. The app allows you a free 7-day trial to try it out, and you can do one of 3 options: do all products a % off, all products a $ dollar amount off or make all products a flat fee price. It was perfect for what I was looking for.

Tress Obsessed
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por NexusMedia OÜ 8 de abril de 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the warm words and awesome review! We are happy to know that the app suits you and that you enjoy it!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

27 de setembro de 2020

Makes sales easy, just plug and play simple easy and keeps track of how affective, I have been able to increase sales and saved a ton of time

Bryant Gems
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
1 de julho de 2020

Easy to install and works as described. Does exactly what I need to set up quick sales of collections.

Dallas Soap Company
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
21 de setembro de 2020

Great app. Cheap and does the job. Been looking for something easy, but also with all the features we need.

Helicity Designs
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2022

I use this app to help me schedule my sales in bulk. It does the job and is easy to use. I enjoy using this app

Stacey Allens
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
12 de agosto de 2022

Very easy to start working with. I love the way it shows you the progress of your sale launching. We've only launched one sale with it so far, but it was super easy to set up and start running a sale in minutes.

EndurElite
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2022

Easy to install and start using immediately!!! This app does everything we need right out of the box.

UNBOUND. Supplements
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
12 de novembro de 2021

o apliciativo é ótimo, super fácil de configurar as promoções, consegue fazer seleção por coleções o que ajuda muito a segmentar, funciona perfeitamente a judou a aumentar minha taxa de conversão

Cápsula Shop
Brasil
7 months usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2020

Good app easy to modify and simple. Hope it can come out more discount features such as Buy X Get Y, Buy X for RM?, or Bulk discounts, Quantity break and Spent Amount Get discount.

HIGH CULTURED
Malásia
5 months usando a aplicação
7 de agosto de 2020

Great App! Easy to use and does what we need. Has multiple options and varying ways to keep your sales organized.

Tastes of Aloha
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação