Recensies (76)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 12 april 2020

We use the tagging rules a lot to help us organize delivery from multiple locations. Support guys have been great in getting back to all our questions and even enhancing the offering for our benefit. The price is right too!

Southern Organics
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
21 november 2022

Works like they say big help for us!! We can now sort our orders according with criteria like price, shipping destination, notes added etc

Heel Tread
Portugal
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 april 2020

Great app! Super powerful and fast working at an amazing price. I needed some assistance and support was incredibly helpful.

Static Jewellery
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 oktober 2020

Excelent app, it allowed me to evenly distribute orders to customer support. No other app allowed me to do that. Thanks for the great support, really helped.

PTC Auto
Roemenië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 25 juni 2020

This is the app every Shopify user need , good price and awesome support . you gone love it! Thank's for this awesome work

Loëla
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DevCloud LLC heeft geantwoord 13 juli 2020

It's great to know that you found the app useful!

Bewerkt 15 juni 2020

Great support! Very easy to use. The app unlocks a tonne of order data that can be used to create tags that we then later use for automations. Really good value in my opinion. One of the things I love most is the ability to tag orders that come from a specific landing page or with specific UTM parameters.

To'ak Chocolate
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 15 december 2020

Customer service is fast and helpful! We've been using this app to tag our orders based on criteria which has helped our logistics tremendously. Thanks!

Real Food Kitchen
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 mei 2022

Update 22.05.2022: After using this app now for more than a year, it is STILL one of my favourite apps. We have even moved from Basic to Plus in that time, we have access to Shopify Flow, and I still depend on this magnificent app for a lot of the automation I do.

It really is the heart of my automations. We have synched most of our Shopify data to Airtable, and the tagging logic I have set up with Easy Tagging allows me to make filtered views of practically anything, at any time.

For instance, we now have a real-time view of all our unfulfilled backorders and preorders we might need to follow up or order for. We have a tagging setup for Shipping methods that allows us to track changes in our shipping rules, just to mention a few.

If you want to scale up your business fast, you need an app like this. We are only a team of 4, and have managed to get more than 70 000 customers in less than 3 years. Much thanks to my automations freeing up time otherwise spent on backoffice and administrative tasks.

Do not underestimate what you can do with this app.


---

This app is incredible value for money. It's both the most affordable and flexible I have found, and even the customer service is outstanding. I emailed them about a very specific thing I wanted to do, but might not be possible I thought. And in a matter of hours, they added the functionality and set ut up for me, paused, so I could look it over first (unlike most Shopify apps that activates on install)

The vast amount of new possibilities this app gives you, is simply astonishing. For example: We are now able to tag orders made outside of our warehouse shipping hours (08-19 all weekdays), and tag them automatically. We can then send an offer to add products to their order before the warehouse opens again.

We can also:
*Tag payment processor on all orders for potential troubleshooting
*Tag orders with preordered products to send an email with info
*Tag customers who buy for more than x, or more than y times, to automatically add a little gift to their orders
*Tag products that was recently added (to create a "New arrivals" collection that updates itself
*Tag all products lacking various data, has too short descriptions and so on
*And A LOT more!

This will both save us a lot of time and money, as well as we will increase our revenues with the new segmenting we can set up.

Highly recommended. Especially if you like automating.

Hyttefeber
Noorwegen
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
4 november 2020

Great tagging automation app, it really simplified how we process orders with many different types of shipping and payment options. Definitely recommend!

VERMI by Dara
Tsjechië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 september 2020

I'm giving 5 stars because I'm anticipating it being great. But it's very confusing to use, HELP! Update: I'm sticking with the 5 stars Customer service got right back to me and got me on track and everything is working beautifully! Thank you!

Chalk Mercantile
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DevCloud LLC heeft geantwoord 13 september 2020

Thanks! We already contacted you with some hints. Please let us know anything else!