Easy Tagging by DevCloud , 76 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de março de 2024

App works perfectly and if it doesn't they fix it or add a feature to make sure it does what you need!! Great customer support, great app

Outdoor Action
Nova Zelândia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
30 de outubro de 2023

This application forms a core part of our business and has been an essential and well performing tool for a year or more now. Every time I have needed support - either to add a feature, debug an issue, or been stupid on my part and missed something already there - support has been quick and complete. Several key features were added within hours or a day maximum (for example, the ability to reorder thing easily, stop a rule from proceeding if hit, and clearing cached information when metafields and other slow data have changed... and some other key cases I brought up).

This tool is flexible, and powerful, and the support is amazing. Go for it!

Keeps evolving and improving over time. Tried the new AI thing expecting it to be silly... and it actually created a rule that was nearly exactly what I wanted. Nice!

Tom's Key Company
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de agosto de 2023

Easy Tagging has been supporting our website since it was created. It allows us to tag customers via orders which opens up member content. Reliable and well priced. We love it.

Read3
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
4 de julho de 2023

We recommend using this app.
Customer support is good.
Their response is prompt and helpful.
And this app is simple and intuitive to use.

The only thing is, the processing speed slows down considerably as the amount of customer data increases.

KOTOSHINA公式オンラインショップ
Japão
About 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de setembro de 2023

Great app and the support is quick, responsive, and kind. :-) Highly recommended!

M.S. Rau
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
19 de junho de 2023

We recommend using this app.
This app is very convenient.
You can set tagging conditions in detail and easily.
Also, if you have any questions, please contact the staff.
Very quick and very accommodating.
I am very happy to use this app.
Thanks to the developer.
I look forward to working with you.

Hugmuu
Japão
5 days usando a aplicação
5 de outubro de 2023

Great app. We have choosen this one because with this big amount of attribute choices, it is very convenient to us a simple command line like ChatGDP.

NORDKAMM
Áustria
2 days usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2020

Does what it says. And have unlimited options, triggers, schedulers that's the best part. + support is very good. We could not get a few things right & they did it for us. Kudos.

Capes India
Índia
About 4 years usando a aplicação
1 de outubro de 2019

This app works easily and seamlessly. Juan has been super helpful getting us set up and working with us to achieve customer tags based on selecting data from multiple fields. Thanks guys. Good job.

Spencer and Rutherford
Austrália
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
20 de julho de 2020

Does so much more than the other tagging apps, and for a much better price! Can tag customers, orders, and products all in one - other apps separate these out and charge you for each. I've reached out for help on a couple of occasions, Juan was quick to respond with assistance beyond my expectations. Must have app.

Bitters & Bottles
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DevCloud LLC 22 de julho de 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review!