Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 21 gennaio 2020

Easy to install, works perfect. Customization options are good enough. This is a very good app.

Record Vapes
Canada
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 21 gennaio 2020

Thanks a lot ! We appreciate your feedback :)

11 gennaio 2020

Quick set up and quite easy to customize. I wish it would give the possibility for several languages setup.

Kakoobags
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 12 gennaio 2020

Thanks a lot! We appreciate your feedback :)
I don't think we will add a feature to add multiple languages because it takes a lot of resources and we are more focused on other apps right now. But we'll keep it in mind.
Cheers
Tim

19 gennaio 2023

Straightforward, easy app! Also super fast response from support when I had a question that was ultimately not related to their app.

Rebel Cheese
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2019

Simply just works as advertised. Recommended ......................................................

Spore Spot
Sudafrica
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 25 dicembre 2019

Thank you! :)

11 aprile 2020

I LOVE IT! IT WORKS! WOOOOhoooo!!! I 3 other apps, all failed. Finally after 1 hour of crazy search for answer, i found this app! Very happy with it!

Humble beast system
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 12 aprile 2020

Thanks a lot!

17 marzo 2020

Does what it says. A bit more customisation might be helpful. Like adding images in popups. As you might not use this app only for terms and condtion pop up

Claw Cable
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 18 marzo 2020

Thanks a lot! We appreciate it :)
Maybe we'll add more customization in the future.

16 gennaio 2020

This app is perfect for making sure customers see and acknowledge the Terms of Service. When we discovered a small bug in the program affecting certain Chrome browsers, Tim was on top of it immediately and squashed it flat.
Totally happy with this app and the responsive customer service.

ShoeNami
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 16 gennaio 2020

Thanks a lot! We appreciate it :)

24 dicembre 2019

Fast and friendly support. They know what they are doing, Though I only used their "terms and conditions" app, I strongly recommend this companies any app's in the market in terms of good support.

Form Assist
Turchia
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 25 dicembre 2019

Thanks a lot! We appreciate your feedback :)

7 luglio 2020

excellent app. does exactly what it say. excellent and prompt support by Den.
if this the capability you need, go for it.

D Csengeri EU
Israele
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 marzo 2020

Super App und der beste Support den ich je gesehen hab! Mein Problem wurde direkt erkannt und ich konnte es sofort beheben. Einfach Klasse!

Blancos
Germania
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 6 marzo 2020

Vielen Dank!