Recensioni (11)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 maggio 2024

Rating: 5/5

I had a fantastic experience with this app and its support team. The app itself is user-friendly, feature-rich, and performs smoothly. It exceeded my expectations in every way, offering all the functionality I need with an intuitive interface.

Morning Star
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2024

I highly recommend downloading this app! The developers are incredibly friendly and efficient, resolving any issues I had immediately. The app is feature-rich and easy to use. Absolutely fantastic! Five stars!

StoreMax
Malaysia
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2024

Awesome support, works really good.

Umile
Francia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Great app to help us show off our products with great back up from the developer

Eco Bee
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

Great App and great Support, I contact them for some small issues with my theme integration and they were able to fix them quick. Thank you!

Sanaty Shop
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Really handy app that has great features even on the free plan. Customer support is very quick & attentive too.

DC Packaging
Regno Unito
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

My customer service was super great

ayguey-euch
Svizzera
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 giugno 2024

One of the most successful program for productlistşing. Additionally, the technical support team is very approachable and extremely attentive. Special thanks to Afifur & Mahfuzar from the technical team.

VAGAVE
Regno Unito
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
25 giugno 2024

Brilliant customer service... definitely recommend

Lady V London
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

The app works very well. A few teething issues with how to app works with the theme for my store, but that's often expected- and the team have been excellent at making adjustments and helping quickly and effectively. Very happy overall, the app is great and the service has been very good too. 5/5

IntoTheCanvas
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app