Avaliações (11)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 100% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de maio de 2024

Rating: 5/5

I had a fantastic experience with this app and its support team. The app itself is user-friendly, feature-rich, and performs smoothly. It exceeded my expectations in every way, offering all the functionality I need with an intuitive interface.

Morning Star
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
24 de junho de 2024

I highly recommend downloading this app! The developers are incredibly friendly and efficient, resolving any issues I had immediately. The app is feature-rich and easy to use. Absolutely fantastic! Five stars!

StoreMax
Malásia
19 days usando a aplicação
7 de junho de 2024

Awesome support, works really good.

Umile
França
2 months usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2024

Great app to help us show off our products with great back up from the developer

Eco Bee
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Great App and great Support, I contact them for some small issues with my theme integration and they were able to fix them quick. Thank you!

Sanaty Shop
Estados Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2024

Really handy app that has great features even on the free plan. Customer support is very quick & attentive too.

DC Packaging
Reino Unido
2 days usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2024

My customer service was super great

ayguey-euch
Suíça
About 1 month usando a aplicação
27 de junho de 2024

One of the most successful program for productlistşing. Additionally, the technical support team is very approachable and extremely attentive. Special thanks to Afifur & Mahfuzar from the technical team.

VAGAVE
Reino Unido
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
25 de junho de 2024

Brilliant customer service... definitely recommend

Lady V London
Reino Unido
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
23 de janeiro de 2024

The app works very well. A few teething issues with how to app works with the theme for my store, but that's often expected- and the team have been excellent at making adjustments and helping quickly and effectively. Very happy overall, the app is great and the service has been very good too. 5/5

IntoTheCanvas
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação