Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 marzo 2024

This is a clean and easy to use app that is super useful for us. I've tried other ways to integrate my other platforms, mostly Etsy, with Shopify. This is head and shoulders the best and easiest. And they don't charge too much.

Our Process: For me, I don't care about inventory counts (because we make our merch to order), nor do I care aobut "unifying orders" into one platform. I only care aobut listing new products on our Etsy shops (which sell the most), and then bringing them into Shopify. This app does it best for that. After they are in Shopify, we export to eBay through Market Connect.

I've used several other apps, including List Perfectly and Sell Brite, but their features didn't match what we need. So glad I found this app! Thanks for makig it.

Catholic Art and Jewelry
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! Knowing our app suits you and helps your business is a pleasure. Thanks for being our client!

If you have any suggestions or ideas on the app functionality - please let us know via support@nexusmedia-ua.com. We'll consider implementing them.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

6 novembre 2023

Would recommend. Imported all my Etsy photos, which saved me 100+ hours. Which it didn't automatically list everything as active (the option to not publish didn't accomplish this.) Wish there was a way to bulk assign a product category and product type. All the other gripes are due to the Etsy export spreadsheet not having all the relevant data which is not the app's fault.

Kelly's Jewls
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 ore di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 9 novembre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave the review.
We're happy that our app helped you effectively with importing and saved your time. Thanks for your suggestions, we're noting regarding them in future app updates.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out 24/7.

Best regards,
The NexusmediaTeam

Data modifica: 13 novembre 2023

Works well when it works correctly.

Terra Flora Adornments
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 22 aprile 2023

Hi there,

We're very sorry for the inconvenience and issue you encountered with our app. Our support team tried to reach you several times to assist with your issue, but no luck. Could you reach us by email support@nexusmedia-ua.com (or just reply to some email we sent you, probably you should check your spam folder) and we'll do our best to solve all the issues you faced.

Best,
Easy Import team

29 settembre 2023

Works great just as advertised! Very cheap, fast and easy. Thank you!

MerchPerchLLC
Stati Uniti
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 3 ottobre 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words!
It's fantastic to know the app works just as you need it.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

2 settembre 2023

Very seamless. Thank you

LSBeautyCare
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 4 settembre 2023

Hi,

Very concise and lovely! 😊
Thanks for your warm words and for choosing our app.

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia team.

16 agosto 2023

Super easy tp use! I do not know anything about importing listings from my Etsy shop to shopifty, however this was full proof and super easy!! One time flat rate payment was also nice to not have a subscription.

Wonder in Toys & Urban Littles
Canada
17 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 17 agosto 2023

Hi,

Thanks for your positive review of 'Easy Import - Etsy Migration' - it made our day. It's essential for us to know that we offer the right product combination, and your warm words let us know that we are on the right way. Thank you!

Feel free to reach 24/7 support if you need assistance or have questions.

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

6 novembre 2023

Increiblemente útil, importa hasta las etiquetas, la recomiendo 100%

Pickinglemons
Spagna
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
NexusMedia OÜ ha risposto 10 novembre 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your recommendation - it is really valuable for our team.

Feel free to reach our support 24/7 if you need assistance.

Warm regards,
The Nexusmedia team

24 giugno 2017

Responsive support, great communication . . and the app was awesome. I imported 211 items in less than 5 minutes I think. Just had to go in and tweak them a bit and can do that as time permits. Loved it!

Purple Daisy Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2017

This app worked great for my large inventory that I needed to import from my Etsy shop. It would have been a nightmare to have to individually construct all of those items but this app cut out hours and hours of work. Fast and straight forward to use.

Delicate Industry
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2017

This app worked flawlessly right out of the box. No learning curve. And it's a great deal, too. I was able to import 102 listings from Etsy into Shopify for $9.20. Given that it would have taken a couple of days to manually recreate the listings in Shopify, this is the deal of the decade.

Focused Fire Design
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app