Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 gennaio 2017

Excellent!
Imported all my Etsy listings saving me hours of work
for less than $3
This is first Shopify App experience.
May all that follow be as good :-)

Camille Conceals
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 novembre 2016

Incredibly responsive and helpful customer service. Open to suggestions and helpful in explaining limitations. Totally worth 10¢ a listing to transfer hundreds of listings in minutes instead of days!!

Mamabearbabywear
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 gennaio 2017

Very nice app to quickly populate your Shopify Store! The experience was easy, straightforward and really fast.

Bloombeesshop
Spagna
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2017

Great app, allowed me to easily import my Etsy store in a matter of minutes. The formatting was perfect for each listing, saved me so much time. Very pleased with this.

Radosgriffincollection
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2018

This app made setting up my shop so easy. Saved me HOURS of time! So glad I found this app--cant say enough good things.

Prairie Cloth Company
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2017

Nice app, I was able to import all of my items. Thanks!

Karaoshop
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 settembre 2018

Easy to use and saved a ton of time. I highly recommend this app for anyone migrating to shopify from Etsy.

St. Armands Designs of Sarasota
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2018

Worked perfect!!! Exactly what I needed...
Thank you!!

Metal Art By The Bearded Welder
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2017

This app is a life saver! So so glad I found it!! I needed to import 230+ items from my Etsy shop to my new Shopify shop and tried doing it on my own which did not work and had many errors. After giving up trouble shooting, I looked through the app store and came across EasyImport. Took only minutes to upload and everything came through. There was a minor issue due to a mistake in my .cvs file, but upon contacting support, their team fixed it and I was up and running immediately. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting to import your Etsy listings into Shopify!! So worth it!!

M O D N O R T H C O
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 11 luglio 2022

Just OMG! I have been looking for a decent, easy to use Migration App. I needed to migrate about 50 (select) items from my Etsy to my Shopify. It was so easy and so inexpensive. Charged by migration item, not a monthly fee. I had questions at first and Customer Support was quick to respond. What would have taken me several days to accomplish, only took me a few hours. Thank you guys!!!

Recovery Bling
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app