Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 agosto 2017

Consistent explanation to the subject so it was easily understood with different options to solve issues.

Chillatto
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 luglio 2020

This APP was quick and easy to use! Love it. Just sync with Etsy store and all products linked. A must have!

Tarot Scents
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2019

This app made importing my Etsy listings ridiculously fast & easy. Importing 126 listings, from start to finish, only took a few minutes and all info/photos/variants imported perfectly. Will definitely check out more apps from this developer.

The Prim Rose
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2019

Beyond impressed with this app. Paid $15 bucks to import 150 Etsy listings of mine and only minor tweaks needed to be made -- just about everything, included images, prices, titles and descriptions synced up effortlessly in just a few minutes. Saved me hours, maybe days, of work. THANK YOU!

The Bohipstian
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2023

This app was everything I wanted. It allows you to import your etsy listings for a flat rate and no subscription. Most apps want a monthly fee. Also for anyone wondering, because I didn''t know how it would work, the payments on the items on shopify do go through your shopify account as opposed to your etsy account. I downloaded it either way but am glad it works this way. You will have to change the prices for variations because they do no transfer. Also a plus is that you get to put an item on shopify into more that one collection. This always bothered me about etsy. I would recommend this app to fellow etsy shop owners who are looking to move to shopify or keep both platforms.

Pearl Party Island
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2016

I used this app to import my cutting files from my Etsy shop to my Shopify store and it worked great. Everything was smooth and the import was flawless. All tags and other details were included. Great app!!!

Sdiva
Canada
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2017

This app helped us offer more local products to https://BazaarMPLS.com, which allowed us to bypass logistical challenges some vendors faced to working with us. EasyImport helped us to get closer to our mission of helping local consumers Shop Minnesota Online!

Bazaarmpls
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2017

Worked great. I was able to import all of my Etsy listings right to Shopify easily.

Top To Bottom Apparel
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 agosto 2018

Easy to use. I wish that pricing variants would carry over also.

We Peddle Metal
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 marzo 2022

I used this app to migrate my Shopify into Etsy and while my import has not completed yet, it has been pretty smooth thus far and i appreciate that these apps can work together for the greater good.

Siempre
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app