Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 marzo 2022

I used this app to migrate my Shopify into Etsy and while my import has not completed yet, it has been pretty smooth thus far and i appreciate that these apps can work together for the greater good.

Siempre
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2017

I really loved how all of my Etsy listings were imported tags, titles, descriptions it made my life so my easier and save me SO MUCH time!! Thanks.

Gameoverbaby
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2017

Super easy.
I already have some of my Etsy products in my store, but I used this to import 80 listings. took a few minutes. I did have to go and edit a few things but the time it saved was well worth the $7. I would use this again for sure.

Gft Woodcraft
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 luglio 2019

Great App! It let me add all my products from Etsy with just a couple of clicks.
The fact that variant prices cannot be added it's not a problem at all, I think it's always better to double check your listings variants and prices when you switch from a platform to another.

YupCollars
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2022

At first I couldn't get the variants of my products, but the customer service helped me a lot and I was able to import everything thank you very much

OURSSIA
Francia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 settembre 2017

exactly what i was looking for. Helped move all of my listings, variants filled out nicely. Super easy. Great app that has saved me loads of time.

Pepperfrost
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2016

Excellent app. The import worked just great. Everything migrated across smoothly with no issues.

Airkitty
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 novembre 2022

Thanks so much! Easy peasy- transferred 200+ items in minutes. Was easy to edit after transfer with filtering.

TORTURE COUTURE
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 novembre 2017

This app was great but shouldn't import tags. Ie tags are veiwed differently on Shopify v Etsy. Insead of saving time it created a huge workload as i had to update 100+ listings.

Braidwood Heritage Crafts
Australia
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 agosto 2019

Did exactly what I needed it to do, the import was very fast and the price cannot be beat! Very happy with the migration and ease of use. Thank you!

Beneva Designs
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app