Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 febbraio 2024

We have used this app for a long time and it works. I also like you have the ability can lock the pricing down and not have to lock each product separately. We have a wholesale website that needed to be accessible to our customers and this works great.

WHOLESALE Passport Coffee & Tea
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Excellent app! does exactly what it says. Gives us the flexibility to select which products, pages, collections to lock. Easy to set up and customer support was great!

My Beauty Site
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

We needed flexible B2B access control and after trying a few other apps, Easylockdown nailed it. This product is well-designed, easy to use, and works exactly as advertised. Even more important, their support is terrific. From simple questions to custom configuration, the responses are always prompt, clear, and helpful.

Firealarms.com
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

Works as described. I needed support and they were very helpful

PromoShop
RAS di Hong Kong
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

I was provided short notice that I needed to hide pricing for non-logged in users and EasyLockdown was true to its name. I was easily able to hide pricing and display an alternative message linking to the login page. When I wanted to make adjustments to the way the message was displayed the EasyLockdown support helped to make it happen.

Medigas Manitoba Limited
Canada
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Easy to use App, does what it says on the tin...

Bró Coffee Wholesale
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Excellent customer service and technical support. Quick responses and solutions. Highly recommend!

nlzimports
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 dicembre 2023

Great and easy to use and share with our loyal community.

Solepack
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

The application works well and the technical team is efficient and fast when needed. I am very satisfied.

Naturacig PRO
Francia
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

So far was easy to access and use...

Brazilian Touch
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app