Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Oktober 2023

Used to be good, now not so much. make you pay to print labels on thermal printer. what a joke. do not recommend. theres better apps out there that dont require payment to use thermal printer.

Inspire Ecoware
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Easyship hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, it's insights like this which help us understand how best to support our users.

As a result of feedback like this, I'm happy to confirm that we will be removing thermal printing costs by the end of 2023!

All the best,


17. Oktober 2023

I was getting an error that my UPS account name has already been taken, so I contacted support. Instead of helping fix the issue, they offered to schedule an onboarding call... I'm working and want to ship packages, not waste time talking on the phone. I'll just stick with the competition.

Swift Energy
21 tage mit der App
Easyship hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for providing your feedback on Shopify, we're keen to understand what went wrong here and how we might turn this around.

It looks like you were trying to link your own UPS courier but you were seeing an error, the reason my colleague was asking to set up a call was that it would simply be easier to take a look at the details with you over the phone, rather than an email back and forth.

However, if you prefer to deal with email/messaging we would be happy to oblige, I've reached out to you to help with this query, please get back to me and I'm sure we can fix this ASAP.

All the best,


23. November 2023

The issues with Easyship, like missed parcel pickups and unresponsive support, have a detrimental impact on the last mile of our business. Delays and uncertainties in parcel collection can lead to missed delivery windows and dissatisfied customers, ultimately harming our business reputation. Addressing these problems is essential for maintaining the efficiency and reliability of our last-mile operations.

Design 10
11 tage mit der App
15. Juni 2023

As a user experience there is many way this can be improved such as the user experience and the billing layout.

The charges are way high which makes us rather find our own courier than keep creating shipping labels here, especially there is so many hidden charges that keep occurring makes us do not want to keep using Easyship and may opt to use a different platform.

Customer service is very bad which most of the time that can't solve any enquire and they say they get back to you which they don't which can be disappointed as i have to go back on the live chat to chase for an answer and also you should implement as call centre too rather just and online CS which doesn't help much.

Overall experience is bad and not ideal as many improvement is needed in many areas.

Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
2. November 2023

Misleading advertising for Australian stores that this is free to use. If you want to use it with our most common provider, Australia Post, which they say is "your own courier" you have to pay regardless of the number of orders. There are other apps out there that integrate with Australia Post for a third of the price. And even an actual free app called Interparcel which I am now testing.

ElevenLabs - 100% Organic Plant Based Nutrition
33 minuten mit der App
Easyship hat geantwortet 13. November 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

We feel our app is clear that to link Australia Post to your account, a subscription is required, as is industry standard for this courier.

If you could point us in the direction of where you feel this has been misrepresented, we will be happy to review this to remove any uncertainty.

Kind regards,

31. August 2023

Big let down. This company have poor correspondence they never get back in touch. I have terminated using this app

Vereinigtes Königreich
2 tage mit der App
Easyship hat geantwortet 5. September 2023

Hi there,

We've looked through our database and can see that you didn't open an account with us and got stuck in the signup flow!

We're sorry that you weren't offered the required onboarding assistance but we'd be more than happy to guide you through it one on one!

Please get back to us at and we can make arrangements.

All the best,


24. April 2023

We chose Easyship as a way to send international shipments. For a year we selected UPS services that showed the recipient would pay taxes, yet at the end of the year we got billed for all of these taxes.

When contacting UPS directly, we were told this was due to the declaration statement being incorrect. This is something Easyship provides electronically so we weren't aware until all of the charges came through at the end of the year.

We've contacted Easyship but they've been incredibly unhelpful, basically telling us that it isn't there fault, when clearly it is.

We now use UPS directly, as the small benefit of using Easyship is greatly outweighed by the numerous charges incurred by using them.

Kutuu Wholesale
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 9. Februar 2023

This is my first review ever on the Shopify marketplace after being a seller for 4 years. Never have I ever left a bad review just in general in my life as I know how hard it is to run a business and I am appreciative of other people's livelihoods. However this app needs to be completely removed from the Shopify App Store.

Do not download this app. This app, and their developer will try everything to overcharge you, they will receive the shipment, say that it was x10 heavier and send you a bill for thousands of dollars. I have contacted Shopify support to intervene in this dispute because it appears as this app is overcharging many other sellers (just read all of the reviews below mine). Will see what happens next but just believe me and stay away from these people. They use very sneaky elusive tactics to make sure they can get as much money as they can out of you.

ART Phenomena
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Easyship hat geantwortet 20. März 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.

As we have discussed at length, there is some confusion about how our app works, as we are not a courier service. When you select a carrier to send your shipments on our app, the shipment is in the hands of the courier.

If something goes wrong, we will do everything we can to fight your corner with the courier, as we did in your case. You received an Adjustment fee from the courier APG as they stated the dimensions of your shipment were not the same as you had declared.

We investigated this and we were able to get you a full refund from the courier!

We're glad you're happy with how we resolved this issue and we look forward to you updating your review!

All the best,


24. Januar 2023

Full of bugs. Customer service is a joke. I leave 1 star reviews as it's the only way to get your problems addressed, even then when you remove the review they suddenly forget about your support tickets & other issues.

The app will quote you a price for a set consignment, the courier will measure it correctly however you'll see be charged oversized fees. When you consult customer support on this they will advise you that you under-declared the consignment, despite all the measurements the carrier declared were as per your measurements.

Big Bear Love
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Easyship hat geantwortet 20. März 2023

Thank you for your feedback.

As you are aware we have suspended your access to our app due to behaviour that contravenes our terms of service

Kind regards,


Bearbeitet am 7. Mai 2023

Have been using EasyShip, happily, for over a year - until they out of the blue changed it to where printing on a 4x6 label is no longer free, and is now apart of their $30 subscription package.

Looking into a replacement shipping service as we speak.

Huni Bunny Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Easyship hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for your review. We have made changes to our subscription model but at the same time, we don't want anyone to stop using our app!

We've made some changes based on the feedback we've received and you will now be able to access 4x6 label printing once more.

Hope this helps,