Easyship ‑ All in One Shipping , 385件のレビュー
We transitioned to Easyship from Shipstation and it's made shipping so much easier for our warehouse staff. The setup was very simple and interface is very easy to navigate.
The one problem we had was you had to create a shipping rule literally for every thing whereas Easyship natively handles most of the heavy lifting for you with it's rate shopping to easily help find the cheapest shipping option as well as the ideal package size (previously in Shipstation we had to create 10+ shipping rules to get this to run anywhere close to Easyship's automation).
We also thoroughly enjoy having the live chat customer service if there's any challenges along the way as well as our customer service manager, Conor, has been invaluable in helping us overcome a couple small challenges in the set up process. Conor was extremely quick to reply with any of our email inquiries and helped us bring a resolution quickly from the Easyship team.
We give them 5 stars all the way for living up to their name, Easyship, as it's saved so many headaches for our shipping team to get our shipments out quickly and easily.
Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback, we're really happy you're enjoying using Easyship and that you're having a great experience with Conor!
I've been using Easyship for approximately 5 years to send parcels to the US and other international destinations in partnership with a third party broker that carries parcels from Canada to the US for deposit with USPS, UPS, etc. A great deal has improved over the years, but even from the start, Easyship offered the most accurate volumetric rate based system that helped us save so much time by not needing to manually enter the weight or dimensions of every single parcel. With respect to more recent changes, Easyship now has its own in-house insurance system which is easier and faster to use than anything that preceeded it. I'm very happy with Easyship and forsee using it for years to come.
One last thought: i'm hearing impaired and am grateful for the ability to seek support via email instead of being forced into phone calls.
Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback, it really means a lot to us. It's great to hear that you're getting the most out of Easyship!
We have been using EasyShip for nearly 3 years. During that time we have had significant challenges (on normal features and while testing beta-features) due to internal and external factors. Our Account Managers (we've had several during that time) have been responsive when these challenges arose and were solution oriented. My advice to anyone considering this service is to learn about setting up shipping rules to best serve your business and customer. If done correctly and thoroughly, everyone's lives are made simple.
While there is a customer service team, any orders sent using a limited or basic tracking courier they're unable to aid in tracking down missing/lost parcels. Pay careful attention to label prices you're paying and what the app is charging your customer.
Overall, EasyShip is a good service with simple integration with our Shopify store.
We have been using Easyship over a year. It has been helpful for us and easy to use.
Their customer support has always been helpful as well. There is not a perfect app for everything. Of course sometimes there are bugs, missing parcels and shipment adjustment fee. Customer service do alwasy reply and try to help us the most they could.
In all, very little complain. considering how handy this app has been for our business. Do recommend a try to see if it works for you.
Thank you for the feedback!
It's great that you've had a good experience with our customer support team.
We understand there's always room for improvement and we will continue to strive to be the best shipping app out there.
All the best,
I dont' like writing bad reviews but my experience with Easyship has been unbelievably bad. I launched my store, got my first order and what do you know? I can't ship anything. Apparently it's a problem at the back end but more than 24 hours later, I still don't have a resolution and have been told by customer service that I'm in a queue. I was also given a run down of the tech team's meeting on a Monday morning (supposedly so I'd know I wasn't first - or a priority). Put simply, I'm paying for a service that I cannot use. I'm in New Zealand by the way - so would definitely recommend that other NZ businesses look elsewhere.
Love everything about Easyship!! Makes my day al lot easier to print and just
get through or collabs very fast.
Customer service is always there a click away. Totally recommend!!!
Thanks for your review, it's great to hear you're getting the best out of the app!
All the best,
As a user experience there is many way this can be improved such as the user experience and the billing layout.
The charges are way high which makes us rather find our own courier than keep creating shipping labels here, especially there is so many hidden charges that keep occurring makes us do not want to keep using Easyship and may opt to use a different platform.
Customer service is very bad which most of the time that can't solve any enquire and they say they get back to you which they don't which can be disappointed as i have to go back on the live chat to chase for an answer and also you should implement as call centre too rather just and online CS which doesn't help much.
Overall experience is bad and not ideal as many improvement is needed in many areas.
While the app isn't without it's issues, it has been very good for us. It has all the features we need plus some since we ship so many varying sized products. Their customer support has always been solid as well. All in all, very little complain about especially considering how necessary this app has been for our business.
Thank you for your feedback!
Glad to hear you're happy with our support, and while we understand that we're not perfect, we're doing everything in our power to make sure that one day we will be!
All the best,
Easyship has been handling all our orders since early 2022, and our overall experience has been very positive. The logistics industry is complex, so hiccups are inevitable, regardless of the provider, courier, or 3PL you choose. What matters is that Easyship consistently manages such situations in a professional and expedient manner. We are equally impressed with the technological aspect of their platform: the dashboard is user-friendly, the configuration options are flexible, and the integrations (including Shopify rate calculations and order sync) work flawlessly. We greatly value their personalized approach and willingness to adapt to our needs.
One time, in one of our regions, we made the mistake of trying to use Sh*pB*b. This cost us thousands of dollars, resulted in many chargebacks from dissatisfied customers, and imposed an exceptionally high workload on our support department. After making the switch to Easyship, these problems were gone.
Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback!
We're always delighted to hear about a true success story and we're thrilled to be a part of your journey.
All the best,
This is my first review ever on the Shopify marketplace after being a seller for 4 years. Never have I ever left a bad review just in general in my life as I know how hard it is to run a business and I am appreciative of other people's livelihoods. However this app needs to be completely removed from the Shopify App Store.
Do not download this app. This app, and their developer will try everything to overcharge you, they will receive the shipment, say that it was x10 heavier and send you a bill for thousands of dollars. I have contacted Shopify support to intervene in this dispute because it appears as this app is overcharging many other sellers (just read all of the reviews below mine). Will see what happens next but just believe me and stay away from these people. They use very sneaky elusive tactics to make sure they can get as much money as they can out of you.
Thanks for your feedback.
As we have discussed at length, there is some confusion about how our app works, as we are not a courier service. When you select a carrier to send your shipments on our app, the shipment is in the hands of the courier.
If something goes wrong, we will do everything we can to fight your corner with the courier, as we did in your case. You received an Adjustment fee from the courier APG as they stated the dimensions of your shipment were not the same as you had declared.
We investigated this and we were able to get you a full refund from the courier!
We're glad you're happy with how we resolved this issue and we look forward to you updating your review!
All the best,