Recensies (48)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 maart 2021

We use this app to supply our wholesale clients with a one page order form, and have received heaps of positive feedback from out clients on how easy it is to use.
Setting up was quick and easy and be styled really well.

Roccoco Wholesale
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
18 januari 2023

Justo lo que buscaba para mi tienda mayorista, además el soporte es rápido y de calidad, solucionaron mi problema de inmediato. Recomiendo mucho esta app.

Los Triates
Mexico
3 maanden gebruiken de app
17 maart 2023

Customer service is great and willing to help! We had some needs that needed to be met and they were quick to jump in and make sure we liked the app and it's functionality.

Dyenomite Apparel
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
15 maart 2021

Extremely simple and does exactly what it says it will. We will probably use more apps from this company.

Apache Pine
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
29 maart 2021

The app work perfectly and the support team is fast and efficient. No doubts, is a musthave for a b2b store

bonjourbebe_premium
Spanje
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
9 februari 2023

This app is absolutely great! Customer service is quick and super helpful as well! If you are looking for features that only come with Shopify Plus, this app provides many of them from the jump!

Farm Hounds - Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
24 mei 2023

Set up was easy. There was a bit of customization to make work with our custom theme. Response from Nexus was frictionless, quick and professional.

Louise Kool & Galt
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
NexusMedia OÜ heeft geantwoord 26 mei 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your valuable review! It's fantastic to hear that you found the B2B:Wholesale Bulk Order Form app easy to set up, and our support team could help you quickly with the customization.

Your recognition of our swift and professional support is genuinely appreciated. We're here 24/7 for you! Feel free to reach us if you need further assistance.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

28 november 2020

Best bulk order form on the app store. And certainly the best value. Simple minimal layout and product filtering faster than any other form I've used. Support has been quick to respond to help style the form to my needs.

Woodsman Jewelry
Australië
24 dagen gebruiken de app
5 juli 2023

Great product for basic wholesalers function. We needed some customisation and the support team was happy to assist. Fast turnaround. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a simple but effective and affordable solution.

Primal Pet Gear
Australië
22 dagen gebruiken de app
NexusMedia OÜ heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Hi,

We're delighted that our B2B:Wholesale Bulk Order Form app effectively serves your wholesaling needs. It's beautiful to know that our support team could assist you with the necessary customizations. Your warm review and recommendations genuinely mean a lot to us. Thanks!

We're here 24/7 if you need further assistance or have more questions.

Kindly,
The Nexusmedia Team.

19 mei 2023

Customer service team and the developers were great, very quick reply times and were determined to resolve the problems we were having by helping display the app correctly on our site. The app itself is very simple to use and straightforward, does exactly what we were looking to offer our customers.

Strength Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 dagen gebruiken de app
NexusMedia OÜ heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2023

Hi,

We're glad the B2B: Wholesale Bulk Order Form app satisfies your requirements, and hopefully, your customers will like it too.

Thank you for your fantastic review and recognition of our customer service and development teams! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to promptly and effectively help adjust the app on your site. Your feedback motivates us to continue striving for excellence.

Please, feel free to reach us again as soon as you need any other assistance - we are here 24/7.

Kind regards,
Nexusmedia team.