Recensies (48)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 juli 2023

Great product for basic wholesalers function. We needed some customisation and the support team was happy to assist. Fast turnaround. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a simple but effective and affordable solution.

Primal Pet Gear
Australië
22 dagen gebruiken de app
NexusMedia OÜ heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2023

Hi,

We're delighted that our B2B:Wholesale Bulk Order Form app effectively serves your wholesaling needs. It's beautiful to know that our support team could assist you with the necessary customizations. Your warm review and recommendations genuinely mean a lot to us. Thanks!

We're here 24/7 if you need further assistance or have more questions.

Kindly,
The Nexusmedia Team.

19 mei 2023

Customer service team and the developers were great, very quick reply times and were determined to resolve the problems we were having by helping display the app correctly on our site. The app itself is very simple to use and straightforward, does exactly what we were looking to offer our customers.

Strength Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 dagen gebruiken de app
NexusMedia OÜ heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2023

Hi,

We're glad the B2B: Wholesale Bulk Order Form app satisfies your requirements, and hopefully, your customers will like it too.

Thank you for your fantastic review and recognition of our customer service and development teams! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to promptly and effectively help adjust the app on your site. Your feedback motivates us to continue striving for excellence.

Please, feel free to reach us again as soon as you need any other assistance - we are here 24/7.

Kind regards,
Nexusmedia team.

25 mei 2021

As a wholesaler in business for over 20 years in Los Angeles, I've been looking for the right combinations of apps that wasn't to expensive for my shopify wholesale store. After trying multiple all in one wholesale apps and individual apps, I came across Easywholesale bulk order. Works amazing and is super easy to understand for my customers. Nexus media, so far has had the best apps for bulk order and login, at the right price. Customer support is also responsive and helpful.

unik Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
28 september 2021

A must have for b2b stores. The app works incredibly well and customer support is the icing on the cake. Recommended!

Pickon.it
Italië
14 dagen gebruiken de app
11 maart 2021

NexusMedia shows everyone on Shopify how the things should be done.
They should keep on working hard !

EnigmaWood
Zweden
13 dagen gebruiken de app
31 augustus 2022

We highly recommend this simple little app. Some customization was needed to fully suit our needs and the team behind the app were extremely helpful and dedicated to solving these points.

LightsOn
Zweden
13 dagen gebruiken de app
24 januari 2022

A very good app that makes shopping easier and faster for my customers and thanks so much to Karina and Alyona. I look forward to more complete new features.

Vaping Wholesale
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 dagen gebruiken de app
13 maart 2023

Integration was really easy. We did have some problems with the image size fitting in the form, but the app team was very quick to help and to make some custom changes and now everything looks and works great!

The KnittingZone
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
10 februari 2022

We had a few additional requests for the form to work for our business. They were able to help with all of these, and exceeded our expectations in some cases. It's lovely when businesses are passionate about what they are creating and this app and the team behind it are fantastic.

Simon Alexander UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 januari 2021

I installed the app and I was immediately contacted by the support team, which offered me prompt assistance with all of my inquiries. It is very easy to install it, and it works perfectly fine, it is exactly what I hoped for. In addition to that, the development team customized it for my needs, adding a feature that was very important for my small business. Their customer support is outstanding and this app perfectly suits the purpose of bulk wholesale, saving my customers tons of time when shopping on my website. Thank you Nexus for this app, I am grateful for your help and I do appreciate your work!

Eco Flower Fairies
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app