レビュー (1,171)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年6月5日

Can be a bit confusing for a novice, but the customer support is amazing and helped me to overcome any issues I had. Would definitely recommend!

Suds N' Stuff
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
2023年11月16日

Overall I have been very happy with the intergration. A few steps are a bit confusing, but it has worked well. And customer service has been great! Fast and helpful.

Silver Spoon Antiques
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年11月28日

Had some issues with my product inventory being synched properly with my Shopify store, but the help chats are very good, as long as you're up late in the US (when it's working hours overseas.)

All Things Quilty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年11月19日

Was having issues with operating the app but the help center team was very responsive and attentive to the concerns I had and helped me through.

Happy Place
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年6月23日

The app is a little complicated, but the services make up for it. Their help is fast and efficient; they provide friendly and patient treatment, clarifying doubts and providing additional (important) information.

MotusPR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年7月11日

I was running into some troubles starting with this app and was a bit lost! But as soon as I asked for some guidance the CedCommerce team was quick to help almost instantly. Great app and super nice team!

Cheers,
Simon

NINE-W | MUGEN 無限 POWER AUSTRALIA
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:23日
編集日:2023年7月27日

turned out as not the best for our company - but helpdesk and service was satisfying. Thank you very much.

vollausstatter
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2020年7月12日

I used this app to transfer all my products from shopify to ebay to get a wider range of traffic. The chat support was helpful but a bit slow to respond and very persistent about me leaving a review which was uncomfortable. The interface is a bit wonky, doesn't translate 100% with shopify attributes but sure saved me a lot of time in the grand scheme of things. Transfered all my photos and descriptions perfectly.

*update, the developer of this app is continuing to harass me to now change my review, has found me on all my personal IG account and whatsapp, officially creeped out.

Backtalk PDX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
CedCommerceが返信しました 2020年7月2日

Thank you Backtalk PDX,

There are lots of actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on eBay so it may take time to understand but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user friendly also trying to automate all the processes.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store with the ebay marketplace. The App directly imports products from Shopify to the App first. After preparing the products as per ebay guidelines, you can easily list out your products on ebay via bulk upload action through the App. You can also upload only selected items on ebay through the App.

As the App has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

2022年6月1日

Works well to list items on ebay, you should watch your stock levels. Support is always fast and helpful.

Stag Motorcycles
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
CedCommerceが返信しました 2022年8月25日

Hello Stag Motorcycles,

I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app and services. We are committed to providing a diverse selection of workouts and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.
We always welcome you without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side. You can also get connected with us over WhatsApp or skype.
To Join our WhatsApp Support group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/HPbJm00yENw6QhWfskNWLa
To Join our Skype Support Group: https://join.skype.com/GbdPBTuVsNgN

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

2020年9月18日

I needed a little assistance to get my products uploaded to eBay. The CS rep quickly handled things on her end which made it easier for me to complete it on my side. I"m looking forward to using the app with many future sales.

Za-Zen Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
CedCommerceが返信しました 2020年10月28日

Greetings Za-Zen Shop,

We are happy that a customer like you is associated with us and started your business journey with the eBay integration app.

eBay is a large marketplace so it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on eBay due to which seller face a few ups & downs in the starting.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!