CedCommerce eBay Integration , 1 162 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de novembro de 2023

Had some issues with my product inventory being synched properly with my Shopify store, but the help chats are very good, as long as you're up late in the US (when it's working hours overseas.)

All Things Quilty
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
16 de novembro de 2023

Overall I have been very happy with the intergration. A few steps are a bit confusing, but it has worked well. And customer service has been great! Fast and helpful.

Silver Spoon Antiques
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
19 de novembro de 2023

Was having issues with operating the app but the help center team was very responsive and attentive to the concerns I had and helped me through.

Happy Place
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
23 de junho de 2023

The app is a little complicated, but the services make up for it. Their help is fast and efficient; they provide friendly and patient treatment, clarifying doubts and providing additional (important) information.

MotusPR
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2023

I was running into some troubles starting with this app and was a bit lost! But as soon as I asked for some guidance the CedCommerce team was quick to help almost instantly. Great app and super nice team!

Cheers,
Simon

NINE-W | MUGEN 無限 POWER AUSTRALIA
Austrália
23 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 27 de julho de 2023

turned out as not the best for our company - but helpdesk and service was satisfying. Thank you very much.

vollausstatter
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de julho de 2020

I used this app to transfer all my products from shopify to ebay to get a wider range of traffic. The chat support was helpful but a bit slow to respond and very persistent about me leaving a review which was uncomfortable. The interface is a bit wonky, doesn't translate 100% with shopify attributes but sure saved me a lot of time in the grand scheme of things. Transfered all my photos and descriptions perfectly.

*update, the developer of this app is continuing to harass me to now change my review, has found me on all my personal IG account and whatsapp, officially creeped out.

Backtalk PDX
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 2 de julho de 2020

Thank you Backtalk PDX,

There are lots of actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on eBay so it may take time to understand but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.

The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user friendly also trying to automate all the processes.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store with the ebay marketplace. The App directly imports products from Shopify to the App first. After preparing the products as per ebay guidelines, you can easily list out your products on ebay via bulk upload action through the App. You can also upload only selected items on ebay through the App.

As the App has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

1 de junho de 2022

Works well to list items on ebay, you should watch your stock levels. Support is always fast and helpful.

Stag Motorcycles
Reino Unido
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 25 de agosto de 2022

Hello Stag Motorcycles,

I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app and services. We are committed to providing a diverse selection of workouts and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.
We always welcome you without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side. You can also get connected with us over WhatsApp or skype.
To Join our WhatsApp Support group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/HPbJm00yENw6QhWfskNWLa
To Join our Skype Support Group: https://join.skype.com/GbdPBTuVsNgN

Best Regards,
Team CedCommerce

18 de setembro de 2020

I needed a little assistance to get my products uploaded to eBay. The CS rep quickly handled things on her end which made it easier for me to complete it on my side. I"m looking forward to using the app with many future sales.

Za-Zen Shop
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 28 de outubro de 2020

Greetings Za-Zen Shop,

We are happy that a customer like you is associated with us and started your business journey with the eBay integration app.

eBay is a large marketplace so it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on eBay due to which seller face a few ups & downs in the starting.

Thanks,
Team CedCommerce!!

Editado a 31 de janeiro de 2023

Had some hiccups with this initially but they have now been addressed.

Customer service has been helpful.

It does look like this app will meet our needs.

Witch of Scots
Reino Unido
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 23 de março de 2023

Hello Witch of Scots,

We're glad to know that our customer service team was able to address them and provide helpful assistance. We're happy to hear that it looks like our app will meet your needs and we'll continue to work hard to ensure that everything runs smoothly for you. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team for assistance. Thank you for choosing our app and for your support.

Best Regards,
Team Cedcommerce.