CedCommerce eBay Integration , 1 161 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
31 de março de 2024

This app is awesome for selling stuff on eBay. The best part? You get live customer service round the clock, which is super helpful. It has tons of features to boost sales, but it might take a bit to figure out. Thankfully, the live support makes it a breeze.

Steven Land Fashion
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de maio de 2024

It is a great app to integrate the Shopify store with eBay marketplace across different countries US/CA/UK with help of custom functionality and features for each country based on the requirements. Moreover, the team members and customer support of Ced-Commerce are very prompt to respond over the calls and helps to resolves the issues in timely manner with proper guidance as well as explanations in very patience way. Thankyou!

Pride Of India
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Great platform for managing product inventory across several websites and Apps. User friendly with a great interface. The support team helped me navigate the App and solve technical issues I was struggling with. I recommend this service for anyone using multiple platforms for their inventory management. 5 Stars.

AJ Sports
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2024

Nice customer service! long time user

Pee-Litical Targets
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2024

I have a very large catalog (200 products and 4,000 skus). I finally got eBay linked to Shopify - CedCommerce are the ones that got it done. A bit of a learning curve to use the app but the support is first class. Thank you.

Classy Cufflinks
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2024

The best app you can find to integrate shopify and ebay in Australia gives you a free version as well to learn and navigate before you want to decide if you want to go with it or not.

NextGenMart
Austrália
20 days usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2024

Installed and was able to upload products from shopify store to ebay quickly and importantly, automatically - once I got my head round profiles and templates etc. I had one issue when a product upload came back with an error - the chat support from Vishal was excellent and he solved the issue and had the product on ebay within minutes.

All Plastic Free
Reino Unido
7 days usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

Very happy with how easy the app is to use. makes listing on ebay very easy. and support is great.

Kruelty Body Jewelry
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer support is fast and effective! I managed to list hundreds of items quickly to eBay to help turn over some closeout items we sell.

Cripple Creek Backcountry
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
13 de maio de 2024

I was having problems uploading products to my ebay store. I reached out to the support team and they scheduled a meeting with me. The team walked me through the process and was able to show me what I was doing wrong. I am very happy with this app and the CED Team. Thanks!

Inspire Me Sportswear | Fierce & Feminine Fitness Wear
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por CedCommerce 15 de maio de 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Ebay application. It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we truly appreciate your support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering excellent products and customer service.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best Regards
CedCommerce