eBay LINK , 32 arvostelua

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 31 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 47 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. syyskuu 2023

This is the worst app and marketplace imaginable.

Curve Project
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
7. helmikuu 2018

Same here
Unable to install :(

Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
21. tammikuu 2021

WORST APP EVER Love to take your money even after spending ages trying to prove what a useless app it is a trying to fix issues they still keep taking the dollars!
REFUND has been requested continually - NUP! Going back to Inkfrog!!

Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. syyskuu 2017

Oop error when finished filling in all the details - integration doesn't work

Ash Living
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 7. kesäkuu 2018

UNABLE TO STOP THEIR EMAILS. I keep getting emails from this app to reconnect it to my ebay account (which I'm no longer using). I emailed them back saying I have already uninstalled the app so PLEASE STOP EMAILING ME. But guess what, no response from their support. Their emails have no unsubscribe option either.

Blissful Maternity
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. joulukuu 2017

This app is not worth the work. I does not show what it will cost to have your items put up on ebay and then ebay sends a bill for over $700. Not cool man. fix it now.

Pennys Treasured Jewels
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
15. kesäkuu 2018

absolute rubbish. App is not free. You will get whacked a big bill when you start importing products. Uninstalled the app now i get spammed daily. Support no help.

28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
8. heinäkuu 2019

This app is so bad. Always a problem and when contacting eBay Link at late have not had a reply in over a month. They pretty much do not care about there product.

iKnow Furniture
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
eBay Inc vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2019

We are very sorry to hear that you have not heard back from our support team. The last request for help that we received from you was on Fri, 3 May 2019 at 10:37 AM about Delivery Times which we responded to. We have not received anything from you since.

How are you trying to contact us? We would love to assist as we do care about our product.

9. syyskuu 2017

App doesn't work.. crashes, poorly tested. I get the Oops error too.

6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
3. syyskuu 2017

Unable to install. Sent email to support. No response. Not sure whether there
is any team to provide support.

The message received while trying to integrate with shopify:

That wasn't meant to happen!

We'll get right onto fixing that... in the meantime, you can try going back to the homepage...?

Not sure how long.......................it will take to fix this :(

Donot recommend.

Zaida Pte Ltd
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä