QuickBooks Sync by Webgility , 880件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月14日

Webgility was easy to set up and made the transactions appear in Quickbooks just the way we wanted them to. The amount of options in the app is very helpful and gives us full control over our books. We would recommend this integration!

Vapor Propulsion Labs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
2024年3月4日

I recently engaged with Webgility for their services and received exceptional assistance from Prerit Agrawal. His patience and expertise were invaluable throughout the process.

Webgility seamlessly imports all our invoices into QuickBooks, streamlining our accounting processes efficiently and reliably. I highly recommend Webgility for their outstanding service and seamless integration. Five stars well-deserved!

Adora Baby Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年2月29日

I just finished my third and final onboarding session with Prerit Agrawal of Webgility and cannot adequately express how excited I am to start working with the software. I've had my eye on the Quickbooks Sync app for well over a decade, and finally pulled the trigger. I was amazed at how simple the integration was. This software addresses all of my most acute pain points with hand-entry of customer and order data into Quickbooks, and solves a bunch of other issues I didn't even know I had. I''ll update this review as I start using Webgility to grow my business. Thank you to Prerit and the Webgility onboarding team for making this integration completely clear and painless.

Perlage Systems
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年12月20日

Webgility works! The data comes over to quickbooks beautifully. It would be almost impossible to do my work without it. And customer service is top notch.

It would be nice it it has an option to batch the orders by "Shopify Payouts" that way I wouldnt have to select them manually. Apart from that...

Very happy Webgility user!

Rosy's Shapers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年2月26日

Great app for QBO integrations. The team was great at onboarding me and working through some inventory integrations issues specific to my business. Faizan was great at walking me through the set up process and getting us where we needed to be so we can focus on growth, not accounting! Love it.

webe kälm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
2024年3月7日

In search of a working interface between Shopify and QuickBooks and back to Shopify we decided on Webgility from the Shopify app store. We just completed our very detailed Onboarding Zoom meeting series with one of the experts on the Webgility team. Not only was Faizan, very professional, he was very detailed and patient with his responses. We had 3 people involved from our company. We were in 3 different countries and Faizan even managed that well. In the end we were 100% satisfied that Webgility would handle all of our transactions exceptionally well and that we made the correct decision to use Webgility. The app will streamline the accounting process, simplify adjustment, maintain syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, relieve a lot of manual work and avoid potential errors,
It can not get much better than that!

Skim360 Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年3月15日

Much prefer Webgility's ability to sync transactions through sales receipts instead of through journal entries as A2X uses. Good support and onboarding.

WOBIG LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年12月27日

I spent a few hours with Aniket today to reconnect my Webgility app after some years away from using it. He was very patient with me and I appreciate his professionalism.

Monsta Athletics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年2月29日

Webgility exemplifies unparalleled responsiveness and customer service excellence, which undoubtedly sets them apart in the industry. Having been a loyal user for over a decade, I can confidently attest to their steadfast commitment to providing the utmost support and the finest solutions tailored to our needs.

In the dynamic landscape of web services, it's not uncommon to encounter a plethora of recommendations from various web teams. However, time and again, I've found that none can rival the comprehensive solutions offered by Webgility. Their proficiency in understanding our requirements and swiftly addressing any challenges is truly commendable.

Over the years, Webgility has been instrumental in streamlining our operations, significantly enhancing efficiency, all the while maintaining an affordable pricing structure. Their solutions have not only saved us invaluable time but have also optimized our processes to unprecedented levels.

Without a doubt, Webgility stands as the epitome of excellence in the realm of web services. For anyone seeking unparalleled support and top-tier solutions, I wholeheartedly vouch for Webgility as the undisputed best choice.

All Backyard Fun
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年3月11日

Great app.
Works great.
Awesome customer service.

Nativo Açaí
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月