Avis (154)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 septembre 2023

Great app and AMAZING customer service. I've been working with Marina and...WOW... it has been such a great experience. Fast answers and consistently providing service and results above what I was even hoping for! Thanks! Highly recommended.

Mega Fluffy
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2021

EcoCart is amazingly easy to implement and much loved by our customers (on Simbly.com). The messaging that appears in the shopping cart about carbon-neutral shipping has improved our conversion rates, enabling us to grow our business and reduce our impact on the planet. Implement this immediately. You'll be glad you did.

Simbly Furniture
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2020

This app was AN AMAZING CHOICE TO ADD TO MY SHOP! I love the idea behind it and the meaning of the app. Customer service is top notch and i highly recommend utilizing them.

bao slime
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2020

Eco Cart has been a fantastic way to start our journey towards sustainability! Dane was extremely helpful in getting the app up and running and has worked with our brand identity to implement the app in a way that's cohesive with our unique voice and style. The simplicity of getting it up and running and having a dashboard that is easily trackable means we've been able to transition to a carbon neutral status with ease!

TWOOBS
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2021

We've been using EcoCart for about six months, and our customers love it! The platform is free, simple to set up / use, and aligns perfectly with our sustainability-focused mission. Thanks to EcoCart, offsetting carbon emissions has never been easier!

The 2050 Company
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2021

Having carbon neutral orders is a win for everyone! We find lots of value in EcoCart! Our customers like the option to add it to orders, and we like providing it for them.

Greater Than
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 août 2020

Very easy to install and very appreciated by customers. Customer service has also been on point, I would recommend.

Clark Street Mercantile
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2020

Great app that's totally aligned with what we live and breathe at littlewine.co and allows us offsetting the emissions from our shipments. The customer service is incredible too - fast, friendly & super helpful.

LITTLEWINE
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2021

Once I read what Eco Cart did I instantly recognized the value in the service. Many people are becoming more aware of their environmental impact so it only made sense to give them means to offset their imprint. I was happy with how quickly everything got set up. All my questions were answered within a day. Great job EcoCart.

Dew South
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2021

Great support for installation and configuration with a bunch of visual assets to adapt to my store or inspire us in the right direction. Flawless customer service and every single purchase in the last 3 days since installation added the carbon neutral option and increased my conversion rate at the same time. 5/5 Highly recommend.

Meo Marley's Herbal Blends
Canada
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application