Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 31. joulukuu 2022

At first the support was Fantastic, quick and verry competent.
I recommend these guys, but the quality in the support is up and down, make sure you get one of the good ones. The app has a nice price tag.

After a day or two, the support was slower and slower. A few times the support person just stopped communicating with me. They just left.

One time the support helped me with a thing and deleted everything that i had worked on for 4 days!! The comment was something like, "Next time, make sure you save before asking us to help you". This was scary, lucky you can go back in time to reload old versions.

The without a doubt best consultant is Jennie, super competent and friendly.

There wear several things that the app doesn't do, for example, you can't add a top menu. I needed a 3 step function to chose product that they could not get to work.

Make sure you check the mobile version of your page. Mine was really ugly with formats that was really bad. They told me that they need to escalate it to the developers. Strange, since I only use their on built in functions.

Söner by Sweden
Ruotsi
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
EComposer vastasi 28. joulukuu 2022

Thank you for your review and on behalf of EComposer, I truly apologize for your experience since it was not smooth as you expected. We tried to cover 24/7 support even on new year's days but the support team will be thinner than on normal days.
I really hope for your understanding!

For the functions you request, our team has noted back and please rest assured that we will take a look on it soon.

Wish you all the best on this new year and we hope to serve you better next time. :)

Best,
Maria - EComposer Customer Success Manager

8. syyskuu 2022

C'est une bonne application pour effectuer des landing pages. Il y a quelque bug mais le sav est trés réactif

CLOUD VAPOR
Ranska
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
30. lokakuu 2022

Probably the best page building app on Shopify, really easy to use and lots of great features.
Lost one star because it's not mobile optimised. I don't always have time to get my laptop out to change stuff on my store. The Shopify app lets you do almost anything on the app, but this app can only be used on a laptop.

Nantwich Cheese
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
EComposer vastasi 31. lokakuu 2022

Thank you for your great words for EComposer. About the mobile use, actually for page builder app like EComposer, it is not recommended to use the app on mobile. Since EComposer helps you build pages using a live drag drop editor, with hundreds elements options, it's easier for you to customize your website on a large screen like laptop.

I hope this make sense and you understand for us.
If you need any further assistance, just reach out support anytime.

Thank you!

Muokattu 20. lokakuu 2022

Very good page building tool. We found it very easy to work with the tool and found the adaptation to spotify seamless. Maxine was very helpful. No headaches at all.

AirXpansion Paragliding
Yhdysvallat
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
EComposer vastasi 20. lokakuu 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

22. tammikuu 2023

It's been cool so far. The most helpful tool has been the chat feature with a live rep. Some of the building took extra time to orient myself with the tool. To identify what and where I was making changes. Having a chat made it a quicker process to get questions answered. I didn't have to spend hours YouTubing.

Family Reunion
Yhdysvallat
Noin 6 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
22. syyskuu 2022

新規HP立ち上げのためこちらのアプリの導入を検討しました。
まだ実装はできていませんが、初期段階でのチャットのやりとりがスムーズで好印象です。使用してみての使い心地はこれから楽しみです。
Thank you Susan!

ergopouch Japan
Japani
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
EComposer vastasi 22. syyskuu 2022

Your feedback is our treasure! Thank you so much. We would love to know more how we can make the experience even better? :) Let get in touch and we're all ears

7. syyskuu 2022

Fast support and kind, when I try the plugin I will leave a more in-depth review on its functionality

Queen Helena
Italia
15 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
25. helmikuu 2024

Cannabiothek
Saksa
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
26. tammikuu 2024

TinkerClub
Ruotsi
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
16. tammikuu 2024

Paitilla
Panama
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä