Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 gennaio 2024

This app is very versatile in creating pages for different screen sizes. It has lots of presets to help users start off quickly. It offers a lot of flexibility in customizing each section with or without coding. There is a bit of a learning curve in the beginning, as some controls are not too intuitive. However, the customer service is quick and helpful whenever you encounter any problems with debugging or need a quick tutorial on how to do something.

BARK
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

One of the most efficient, customizable, and flexible landing page builders on the app store, i have gone through over 10 other apps but i still come back to ecomposer every single time.

This app has saved me so much time and allows me to design websites for my customers in less than half the time it would normally take! you wont regret getting it. Also there support team is the best and spare no effort solving a problem :D

Frshones
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

Great app that has made it easy to build professional landing pages. Andy on the live chat support has been very helpful when I have needed help making minor adjustments. An app i would recommend to anyone wanting to make great looking pages.

signtradesupplies
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

This app overall is a great app to use. It lets you use 3 free pages which is enough for me at this time. After my store grows, I will subscribing for monthly payments.

They also constantly update the app and create/implement new pages and styles.

The customer support team is what makes this app stand out. They are there around the clock and answer/help/solve literally everything and anything without giving you a hard time about it.

I am extremely loyal to Ecomposer because of this. Keep up the great work!

Cozy Finish Furniture
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

I really love this app! It just makes building my Shopify sites so easy and takes the stress out of creating my pages. I bought it when I was new to building my first site because I wasn't sure what I was doing, but keep renewing it because it's just easier and I love the templates! They make my sites look extra custom for cheaper than buying an expensive custom theme.

Mackie Baby
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

eComposer excels in email theme customization on Shopify. Its intuitive drag-and-drop editor empowers users to effortlessly craft visually stunning emails that perfectly align with their brand identity. With a wide array of pre-designed themes and customizable templates, creating engaging and personalized emails has never been easier. Whether you're looking to showcase new products, promote special offers, or nurture customer relationships, eComposer offers endless possibilities for customization. Plus, its seamless integration with Shopify ensures that your email campaigns seamlessly align with your store's design aesthetic. If you're serious about elevating your email marketing game with tailored, on-brand communications, eComposer is the ultimate solution.

Olympian Goods
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

Ecomposer is the best tool for building a Shopify store.

It gives you a lot of options for precise customisation of many elements. The free plan allows you to build a custom home, product and collection page which is everything you need when starting. Anytime I have an issue I can contact the support and they swiftly resolve any issues. Compared to other page builders i have used this is easily the best.

Coloured Screws
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 marzo 2024

EComposer has made my web development work so much easier with its easy-to-use drag-and-drop setup. But what really makes it stand out is the amazing support team. A big shoutout to Jade from support who helped me finish a task in under 15 minutes - something that would have taken me hours to do on my own. This kind of help really makes a difference. Highly recommend eComposer if you're looking to make web design simpler and want support that goes the extra mile.

Mio Listići
Serbia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

This is my 1st time in years building a website. I reviewed several web building apps and decided to go with EComposer. From the time I started using it in February of this year, I have only had to reach out 2x for support with tonight being my 2nd contact and I have the Free plan for now. When I begin scaling, I will definitely move to a paid plan. Jade was helpful and patient with me tonight helping me with non-life threatening issues. I really appreciate these guys and I have no reason to think about switching to another provider. Kudos to you EComposer. I'm going to work on my Landing Page later in the week. A quick glimpse on the steps to build a landing page tells me that is going to be a walk in the park!!! Thank you guys and Jade!

On The Edge Prints
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

I have been using the EComposer APP for 4 months, and the ecomposer APP is so powerful that I can basically meet all my web design needs in one app. The service was excellent, especially EComposer expert Jennie, who helped me with a lot of questions. She was patient enough to help me solve my problems. It is much better than other previous apps of the same type, especially the service. It's really great.

JC-LGL
RAS di Hong Kong
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app