Editify ‑ Order Editor

Editify ‑ Order Editor

Built for Shopify
A partire da $9.99/mese. Prova gratuita di 3 giorni.
Valutazione (4,1)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Soddisfa i massimi standard di qualità di Shopify in termini di velocità, facilità d’uso e utilità per i merchant

Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

6 febbraio 2023

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Effortlessly edit orders, let customer edit order and streamline your store operations.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility. altro
  • Edit Order
  • Search Orders
  • Backdate Orders
  • Customer Portal
  • Edit Shipping Cost & Billing Address

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 3 giorni

Starter

$9.99 /mese

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

Pro

$29.99 /mese

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

Starter

$9.99 /mese

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

Pro

$29.99 /mese

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni.

20 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 60% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 20% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 febbraio 2024

Very useful app. I use square for in person sales and sometimes the dates are off upon import. This app helps me keep customer order records accurate by being able to backdate an order. Very helpful!

The Crowned Beauty Co.
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

I am unable to backdate my orders and I am unable to edit my billing address! I saw that a purchase of the more expensive plan is required to actually see any backdate orders.

spaspecialized
Malaysia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 febbraio 2024

Works exactly as advertised. Easy to use and doesn't require a separate app to open.

UPDATE - I couldn't backdate orders without selecting a plan. At the time, I assumed that this was just part of the process and I'd get billed after the 3-day trial. Well, the next morning, I had a bill for $4.99, so there is no 3-day trial. I've requested a refund. I'll update this review if they refund my money.

UPDATE #2 - Editify explained why I was charged and it seems to be a mistake on my part. Without a problem, Editify refunded my money. The app worked as I needed, so I changed my review to 4 stars.

SAFE Firearm Sales, LLC
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopvana ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Hi, Thanks for your review. I'll explain what happened. The reason you were billed the next day is that you canceled the subscription with the free trial and then activated it again thus nulling the free trial. The refund was invoiced yesterday, it usually takes a couple of days to hit your account as they are managed by Shopify. Also sent you an email with the refunded invoice. We apologize for any inconvenience

18 gennaio 2024

Lets you backdate orders....Although Looks like it does not support Invoicing to the backdated orders. So not much use.

Misal
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopvana ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Hi Misal, Thanks for using our app. We do offer to send invoices to customers with backdated orders in our pro plan. Let us know if you need any help setting it up and we would be happy to help you.

25 febbraio 2024

Editify has been so helpful

The Inspiration Design Company
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

6 febbraio 2023

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Sviluppata da Shopvana

Informazioni su Shopvana

Valutazione media: 4,3

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 1 anno

Delhi, DL, IN

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

contact@shopvana.io

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,0 stelle su 5 16 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Merge & combine orders to save on shipping costs
4,5 stelle su 5 296 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 14 giorni
Edit any order detail or let customers edit their orders
3,0 stelle su 5 2 recensioni totali Gratis
Empreender Bulk Cancel unpaid orders automatically

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni