Editify ‑ Order Editor

Editify ‑ Order Editor

Built for Shopify
月額$9.99から。 無料体験あり。
評価 (4.1)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

スピード、使いやすさ、マーチャントのメリットに関して、Shopifyの最高品質基準を満たしています

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年2月6日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

注文編集

Effortlessly edit orders, let customer edit order and streamline your store operations.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility.

Introducing an app that gives you the power to edit order dates with ease! Say goodbye to manual updates and hello to more time spent growing your business. With this app, you can now effortlessly change the order date for any order in your store, ensuring your records are accurate and up-to-date. with our new customer portal, customers can amend their orders. Merchants can toggle this feature for added flexibility. さらに表示する
  • Edit Order
  • Search Orders
  • Backdate Orders
  • Customer Portal
  • Edit Shipping Cost & Billing Address

価格設定

Starter

$9.99 /月

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

3日間の無料体験

Pro

$29.99 /月

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

3日間の無料体験

Starter

$9.99 /月

  • Backdate Orders
  • Edit Shipping Cost
  • Edit Billing Address
  • Send Invoice
  • Accurate Shopify Analytics
  • Financial Reporting
  • Support

3日間の無料体験

Pro

$29.99 /月

  • Everything in Basic
  • Priority Support
  • Customer Portal

3日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

20件のレビュー

総合評価
4.1
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の60%は5つ星です
  • 評価の20%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の10%は1つ星です
2024年2月8日

Very useful app. I use square for in person sales and sometimes the dates are off upon import. This app helps me keep customer order records accurate by being able to backdate an order. Very helpful!

The Crowned Beauty Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年3月28日

I am unable to backdate my orders and I am unable to edit my billing address! I saw that a purchase of the more expensive plan is required to actually see any backdate orders.

spaspecialized
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:20日
編集日:2024年2月23日

Works exactly as advertised. Easy to use and doesn't require a separate app to open.

UPDATE - I couldn't backdate orders without selecting a plan. At the time, I assumed that this was just part of the process and I'd get billed after the 3-day trial. Well, the next morning, I had a bill for $4.99, so there is no 3-day trial. I've requested a refund. I'll update this review if they refund my money.

UPDATE #2 - Editify explained why I was charged and it seems to be a mistake on my part. Without a problem, Editify refunded my money. The app worked as I needed, so I changed my review to 4 stars.

SAFE Firearm Sales, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Shopvanaが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Hi, Thanks for your review. I'll explain what happened. The reason you were billed the next day is that you canceled the subscription with the free trial and then activated it again thus nulling the free trial. The refund was invoiced yesterday, it usually takes a couple of days to hit your account as they are managed by Shopify. Also sent you an email with the refunded invoice. We apologize for any inconvenience

2024年1月18日

Lets you backdate orders....Although Looks like it does not support Invoicing to the backdated orders. So not much use.

Misal
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shopvanaが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Hi Misal, Thanks for using our app. We do offer to send invoices to customers with backdated orders in our pro plan. Let us know if you need any help setting it up and we would be happy to help you.

2024年2月25日

Editify has been so helpful

The Inspiration Design Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月

このアプリについて

公開日

2023年2月6日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

注文編集

開発者:Shopvana

Shopvanaの詳細情報

平均評価:4.1

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:1年

Newark, DE, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

contact@shopvana.io

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.2 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:23件 無料プランあり
Merge & combine orders to save on shipping costs
Built for Shopify
4.6 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:298件 無料体験あり
Edit any order detail or let customers edit their orders
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:43件 無料プランあり
Let customers edit their order without contacting support.

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください