Event Calendar by Elfsight

Event Calendar by Elfsight

Prijs
 $5.99 per maand. Gratis proefperiode beschikbaar.
Hoogtepunten
Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum
Beoordeling
3,2 (29)
Ontwikkelaar
Elfsight

Showcase and manage your events with a calendar, schedule and agenda to keep users engaged.

Elfsight Events Calendar is an impressive tool allowing you to quickly share your activities with your visitors. It offers plenty of options for demonstrating upcoming activities the most representative way. Customize it to blend the design with your page’s aesthetics. Construct a multiple numbers of events, add tags, upload your custom pictures and videos, and keep your users notified about your schedule.

Elfsight Events Calendar is an impressive tool allowing you to quickly share your activities with your visitors. It offers plenty of options for demonstrating upcoming activities the most representative way. Customize it to blend the design with your page’s aesthetics. Construct a multiple numbers of events, add tags, upload your custom pictures and videos, and keep your users notified about your schedule. meer
  • More future visitors to your event
  • Create and arrange any type of event easily
  • Create events depending on your intention

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven
Hoogtepunten
Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum

Geïntroduceerd

15 januari 2020

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Google Maps

Prijs

Unlimited

$5.99 /maand

of $59.88/jaar en bespaar 17%

  • Unlimited Calendars & Events
  • 6 Layouts
  • Filters & Grouping
  • Recurring Events
  • Custom Event Actions
  • Customizable Design
  • Event Info Popup

Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen

Unlimited

$5.99 /maand

of $59.88/jaar en bespaar 17%

  • Unlimited Calendars & Events
  • 6 Layouts
  • Filters & Grouping
  • Recurring Events
  • Custom Event Actions
  • Customizable Design
  • Event Info Popup

Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.

Recensies (29)

Algemene beoordeling
3,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 mei 2024

Exactly what we needed - Dasha was very helpful in getting some things ironed out for us.

Dogg Scooters
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Elfsight heeft geantwoord 21 mei 2024

Hello Dogg Scooters,

Thank you for your review of Event Calendar by Elfsight!

We're happy to hear our product gave you just what you needed, and we'll make sure to share your kind feedback with our agent Dasha!

Best regards,
Elfsight

2 juni 2024

I uninstalled this app and was charged a week later after I uninstalled the app. How do I get a refund and make sure that I am no longer charged for an app that I uninstalled? The reason I uninstalled this app is because I don't need it right now and I was also unhappy with how long it took to load on my website. Please contact me to confirm that you will issue me a refund.

Plant Babies Terrariums
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Elfsight heeft geantwoord 4 juni 2024

Hello Plant Babies Terrariums,

Thank you for leaving a review!

We're very sorry to hear about this situation. We've checked your subscription and see that you uninstalled the app after the new paid period had already started, that's why Shopify included the app payment in your bill.

We have issued a refund and sent you all the details via email.

Please note that you can always contact us if you need help with loading speed, customizations, or refunds. Our agents are happy to answer any questions here - https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

7 mei 2024

I uninstalled the app and am still being charged for it. The features and layout are good and the app is functional, but the charge is not worth it for my startup right now.

Witsandroots
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Elfsight heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Hello Witsandroots,

Thank you for leaving your feedback!

We're terribly sorry to hear you got an unexpected charge. It looks like you uninstalled the app after the new paid period had already started, that's why Shopify deducted the payment.

We have issued a refund and sent you all the details via email.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 if you have additional questions.

Best regards,
Elfsight

22 maart 2024

Okay, hear me out this app is great and it has good intentions, BUT I had to delete it after having it for 2 hours. After 2 hours of inputting half of my events I started to notice the start and end times started to change on already saved events that were completed.

When I go back in to edit them I fix the dates again and click save and it doesn't save! After talking with their help chat line for 20 mins the end time that wasn't showing up before magically reappeared!! I decided to give the app a second chance and upload more dates and then scroll back up to the top of my events that I already saved and checked are now not showing end times..... Completely frustrated that I just wasted 2 hours on this. I will be deleting this app and trying a different one. Hopefully they can fix this glitch, so it doesn't do this to someone else...
=[

TRULY TEAS
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
Elfsight heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry to know that you faced an issue with our app.

​One of our support agents got in contact with you to address the glitch you encountered. We’re committed to providing excellent service and we will do our best to make things right for you.

I hope there’s another chance where you can try us again!

Best wishes,

1 februari 2024

Calendar was great until it blanked out on us today as if no events have ever been added. Be very careful if you use this calendar.

Nebraska Quilt Company
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Elfsight heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are terribly sorry to hear about this issue. Providing a stable and reliable solution is one of our top priorities, and we deeply regret falling short of your expectations.

We see that you've already reached out to our Support Team, and one of our agents has contacted you back to provide support. Rest assured that we will do our best to rectify this situation.

If any other questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

Ondersteuning

Elfsight kan al je vragen beantwoorden over Event Calendar by Elfsight.

Ontwikkelaar

Elfsight

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

Hulpbronnen

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Wil je een app toevoegen?

Probeer Shopify 3 dagen gratis