Event Calendar by Elfsight

Event Calendar by Elfsight

Preços
$5.99/mês. Avaliação gratuita disponível.
Destaques
Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
Classificação
3,0 (32)
Programador
Elfsight

Showcase and manage your events with a calendar, schedule and agenda to keep users engaged.

Elfsight Events Calendar is an impressive tool allowing you to quickly share your activities with your visitors. It offers plenty of options for demonstrating upcoming activities the most representative way. Customize it to blend the design with your page’s aesthetics. Construct a multiple numbers of events, add tags, upload your custom pictures and videos, and keep your users notified about your schedule.

Elfsight Events Calendar is an impressive tool allowing you to quickly share your activities with your visitors. It offers plenty of options for demonstrating upcoming activities the most representative way. Customize it to blend the design with your page’s aesthetics. Construct a multiple numbers of events, add tags, upload your custom pictures and videos, and keep your users notified about your schedule. mais
  • More future visitors to your event
  • Create and arrange any type of event easily
  • Create events depending on your intention
Destaques
Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Lançada

15 de janeiro de 2020

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Google Maps

Preços

Base

$5.99 / mês

ou $59.88/ano e poupe 17%

  • Unlimited Calendars & Events
  • 6 Layouts
  • Filters & Grouping
  • Recurring Events
  • Custom Event Actions
  • Customizable Design
  • Event Info Popup

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

Avaliações (32)

Avaliação geral
3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 72% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de junho de 2024

Fantastic service and terrific app! Lisa from the support team was awesome, helping with all issues and customising the site to our needs. Highly recommend the app!

Burleigh Brewing Company
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Elfsight 19 de junho de 2024

Hello Burleigh Brewing Company,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback for Event Calendar by Elfsight!

We're happy to learn you're enjoying our service 🙂 And we'll pass your compliments to our agent Lisa!

Best regards,
Elfsight

20 de maio de 2024

Exactly what we needed - Dasha was very helpful in getting some things ironed out for us.

Dogg Scooters
Reino Unido
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Elfsight 21 de maio de 2024

Hello Dogg Scooters,

Thank you for your review of Event Calendar by Elfsight!

We're happy to hear our product gave you just what you needed, and we'll make sure to share your kind feedback with our agent Dasha!

Best regards,
Elfsight

11 de julho de 2024

Very sad that this isn't working anymore. It worked for a couple of months, then became very glitchy and then completely stopped working. They changed their format and for some reason it wont sync. Really wasted a lot of time trying to make it work. I reached out a few times for help and no response. Also, still being charged. Do not waste your time.

Galeria 1084 - Fine Art, Jewelry and Decor
Costa Rica
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Elfsight 15 de julho de 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback!

We're very sorry to know that you faced an issue with our Event Calendar app.

One of our support agents got in contact with you on June 21, however, we haven't received your response. Nevertheless, we will do our best to make things right for you.

We just sent you another email, please check your inbox. Rest assured that we'll do our best to help you out.

Best wishes,

2 de junho de 2024

I uninstalled this app and was charged a week later after I uninstalled the app. How do I get a refund and make sure that I am no longer charged for an app that I uninstalled? The reason I uninstalled this app is because I don't need it right now and I was also unhappy with how long it took to load on my website. Please contact me to confirm that you will issue me a refund.

Plant Babies Terrariums
Canadá
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Elfsight 4 de junho de 2024

Hello Plant Babies Terrariums,

Thank you for leaving a review!

We're very sorry to hear about this situation. We've checked your subscription and see that you uninstalled the app after the new paid period had already started, that's why Shopify included the app payment in your bill.

We have issued a refund and sent you all the details via email.

Please note that you can always contact us if you need help with loading speed, customizations, or refunds. Our agents are happy to answer any questions here - https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

7 de maio de 2024

I uninstalled the app and am still being charged for it. The features and layout are good and the app is functional, but the charge is not worth it for my startup right now.

Witsandroots
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Elfsight 9 de maio de 2024

Hello Witsandroots,

Thank you for leaving your feedback!

We're terribly sorry to hear you got an unexpected charge. It looks like you uninstalled the app after the new paid period had already started, that's why Shopify deducted the payment.

We have issued a refund and sent you all the details via email.

Feel free to contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 if you have additional questions.

Best regards,
Elfsight

Assistência

Elfsight pode responder a qualquer pergunta que tenha sobre Event Calendar by Elfsight.

Programador

Elfsight

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

Recursos

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 1672 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Agrege calendário e torne produto em serviço reservável em 2mn
Built for Shopify
5,0 de 5 estrelas 1003 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Appointment Booking App for calendar, services, events, zoom
Built for Shopify
4,9 de 5 estrelas 212 total de avaliações Gratuito
Calendar reservations for classes, events, rentals, services
Built for Shopify