Google Reviews by Elfsight

Google Reviews by Elfsight

月額$5.99。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.8)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年10月7日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Google Reviews

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more. さらに表示する
  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Unlimited

$5.99/月

または$59.88/年で17%の節約

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Unlimited

$5.99/月

または$59.88/年で17%の節約

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

25件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2023年12月15日

Support was very good, solved my issue right away. Nataly was very pleasant to interact with, she even took the time to provide step by step screenshots!

creeksidejewelers.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Elfsightが返信しました 2023年12月16日

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're happy to hear the app works well for you, and we'll make sure to forward your generous feedback to Nataly :)

We hope you check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

編集日:2023年12月14日

Pretty decent.

Smooth Kitty
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Elfsightが返信しました 2023年12月16日

Hey Smooth Kitty,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review!

We are glad to hear you liked our app and hope you check out and enjoy other products we offer! :)

If you ever need help, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

2023年8月18日

Great app, probably the slickest looking floating badge for reviews on the Shopify app store, customer support very promptly helped me fix an issue with my badge and reduced the size on mobile so it's perfect now and doesn't create clutter. Social proof via google reviews is very important for our store because knowing we also have a physical store with good reviews helps create trust.

Valigeria Marini
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:16日
Elfsightが返信しました 2023年8月21日

Hi Valigeria,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the support you received. We try our best to provide our users with the best service, and it always makes our day when you appreciate it :)

Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our product!

If you're ever feeling stuck, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

2023年5月1日

"I recently added the Google Reviews app to my Shopify store, and I have to say, it was a great decision. The process was straightforward, and the app seamlessly integrated with my store's design. I love that I can now display my business's positive reviews on my homepage and product pages, which helps to build trust with my customers. The customization options allowed me to tailor the widget to my brand's look and feel, and the app has been running smoothly ever since I installed it. Overall, I highly recommend the Google Reviews app for any Shopify store owner looking to showcase their positive reviews and increase their credibility."

Photo Memory Bracelet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Elfsightが返信しました 2023年5月3日

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback!

We are thrilled that the Google Reviews app suits your needs. Providing premium quality apps and services to our users is our number one priority, and we're happy to know that we've done well for you!

If any questions come up, feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

編集日:2023年7月20日

This app has zero customer support. I've emailed them maybe 5-6 times and have received no reply (I checked my junk folder).

Idk how they have 4.9 stars but my experience is 1 star considering I paid $60, it won't work, and there is no support.

Edit: They have figured out their email issue, contacted me, and got the app set up and running with proper sizing on mobile and desktop. Thank you, review modified from 1 to 4 stars.

Happy Hydro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Elfsightが返信しました 2023年7月6日

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are terribly sorry to hear about your negative experience with our service. Providing a great user experience is our top priority, and we're sorry for not meeting your expectations this time.

​Our support team has reached out to you, but unfortunately, it seems that our emails don't come through.

One of our agents have messaged you through the chat on your website as well. Please check your inbox to see if you received their message. Rest assured that our support team will do their best to rectify this upsetting situation.

Best regards,
Elfsight

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年10月7日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Google Reviews

開発者:Elfsight

Elfsightの詳細情報

平均評価:4.6

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:8年

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

サポート

メッセージを送信

s-support@elfsight.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:64件 無料
Facebook Pixel Setup, Multi Pixels, Conversion API
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:53件 無料プランあり
Embed Facebook reviews. Facebook rating & Facebook comments
Built for Shopify
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:3件 無料
An easy way to find relevant influencers