Google Reviews

Google Reviews

月額$5.99。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.8)
レビュー
開発者
Elfsight

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

October 07, 2019

言語

英語

以下と統合:

Google Reviews

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Unlimited

$5.99/月

または$59.88/年で16%の節約

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Unlimited

$5.99/月

または$59.88/年で16%の節約

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

14件のレビュー
総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2022年9月7日

Been using this on my site for over 2 weeks, Displays your google reviews on your site. Does what it says.

Decor Handles
南アフリカ
アプリの利用期間:14日
Elfsightが返信しました 2022年9月8日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're very glad to hear you've found our Elfsight Google Reviews useful. We'll make sure it continues bringing people joy :)

If any assistance with the app is needed, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help!

Best regards,
Elfsight

2022年8月13日

This Google Reviews App was the only one which met my requirements, and I really have to say I'm very happy with it. I wanted to add a close button to the widget and needed help with that from the support. I really have to say, I've never experienced such good support, they helped me add the button and even fixed a problem for me, where the button would not show. I really recommend this app and I will also use other elfsight apps in the future.

bimmersolution.com
ドイツ
アプリの利用期間:6日
Elfsightが返信しました 2022年8月16日

Hello there,

Thank you for using Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're so happy to hear our app was exactly what you needed and that our Support Team was helpful in your widget's customization!

If you ever need our assistance with this or any other of our apps, we're always glad to see you at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1 :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

2022年8月1日

Very useful app and easy to install. Looks amazing on my website and the customer service is courteous and professional. I needed the reviews to appear from right to left and in a short time I received a professional response and they fixed my problem. Highly recommend!

תכשיטי בגוניה
イスラエル
アプリの利用期間:10日
Elfsightが返信しました 2022年8月3日

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Google Reviews!

We're very glad to hear you like our app and customer service :) Providing a great user experience is our top priority and we're happy to know we've done well for you!

If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help.

Best regards,
Elfsight

このアプリについて

公開日

October 07, 2019

言語

英語

以下と統合:

Google Reviews

開発者:Elfsight

Elfsightの詳細情報

41個のアプリ

平均評価:4.6

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:7年

サポート

メッセージを送信

s-support@elfsight.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:12件 7日間の無料体験
Facebook Multi Pixels - Conversion API, Taboola Pixel & More!
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:32件 無料プランあり
Embed Facebook reviews. Facebook rating & Facebook comments
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:3件 無料
Find influencers most connected to your customers