Google Reviews by Elfsight

Google Reviews by Elfsight

Preços
$5.99/mês. Avaliação gratuita.
Destaques
Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify
Classificação
4,8 (26)
Desenvolvedor
Elfsight

Embed reviews on your place from Google right on your site

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more.

Elfsight Google Customer Reviews will help you add detailed reviews with author’s name, picture, and a link to your Google page on your site. You can filter your reviews to show only the best, vary text settings, display ratings and much more. mais
  • Boast your excellent reviews from Google on your website
  • Show trust-growing ratings and counts on the header
  • Invite visitors to leave a review through call-to-action button

Contém texto sem tradução

Mostrar tradução
Destaques
Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Lançado

7 de outubro de 2019

Idiomas

inglês

Este app não está traduzido para português (Brasil)

Funciona com

Google Reviews

Preços

Unlimited

$5.99 /mês

ou $59.88/ano (economia de 17%)

  • Filters & Sorting
  • Review Schema for SEO
  • 4 Layouts
  • Write a Review Button
  • Rating Badges
  • Mobile Ready
  • 22 Languages
  • Full Customization

Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

Contém texto sem tradução

Mostrar tradução

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

Avaliações (26)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de dezembro de 2023

Support was very good, solved my issue right away. Nataly was very pleasant to interact with, she even took the time to provide step by step screenshots!

creeksidejewelers.com
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your kind review!

We're happy to hear the app works well for you, and we'll make sure to forward your generous feedback to Nataly :)

We hope you check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

18 de agosto de 2023

Great app, probably the slickest looking floating badge for reviews on the Shopify app store, customer support very promptly helped me fix an issue with my badge and reduced the size on mobile so it's perfect now and doesn't create clutter. Social proof via google reviews is very important for our store because knowing we also have a physical store with good reviews helps create trust.

Valigeria Marini
Itália
16 dias usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 21 de agosto de 2023

Hi Valigeria,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the support you received. We try our best to provide our users with the best service, and it always makes our day when you appreciate it :)

Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our product!

If you're ever feeling stuck, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

Data de edição: 14 de dezembro de 2023

Pretty decent.

Smooth Kitty
Malásia
2 meses usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2023

Hey Smooth Kitty,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review!

We are glad to hear you liked our app and hope you check out and enjoy other products we offer! :)

If you ever need help, you can always contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

12 de março de 2021

This is a great app. Finally I can put my google reviews on my store and people can see it. Was super easy to install!! Love it.

Beauty By Eden LLC
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
3 de março de 2020

This app is easy to install and works perfectly displaying my google reviews on my site. (It does take up to 36hrs to display new reviews)! The customer service was also prompt- thanks to Alexandra! It’s a 5 star from me!

D&M Farm Services Ltd
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Elfsight deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind review! We were delighted to help, and we hope that the app helps you promote your business!

Regards,
Elfsight

Atendimento

Elfsight pode responder a qualquer pergunta que você tenha sobre o app Google Reviews by Elfsight

Desenvolvedor

Elfsight

Paronyan, 19/3, 204, Yerevan, 0015, AM

Recursos

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,9 de 5 estrelas 73 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita
Pixel múltiplo do Facebook: Rastreio Avançado e Conversões
5,0 de 5 estrelas 3 avaliações ao todo Grátis
Uma maneira fácil de encontrar influenciadores relevantes
5,0 de 5 estrelas 1 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita
Incorpore o Twitter Feed e os tweets do Twitter ao seu site