[HumanPresence] Shop Protector , 101件のレビュー

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2024年4月5日

Excellent customer service! Julius recently updated the app for my website, and I've been using it for over a year now with great success. Julius is incredibly kind and always available to answer questions and provide explanations. Highly recommend!

Origin Colombia
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月15日

Like many, we were trying to block bots from creating fake accounts, we tried almost everything and Shop Protect was the only one that worked/works.

Also, great support! Fast, friendly and professional! So if you have any glitches or don't understand how to set something up, don't hesitate to reach out to them.

Highly recommend!

Le Petit Moulu
フランス
アプリの使用期間:16日
2024年3月8日

Unfortunately the bot accounts have not lessened at all. Still hundreds a day. I was advised that if they have cachied my URLs there is nothing they can do. Which defeats the purpose of installing the app at all. Disappointed.

freddie the rat kids boutique
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年3月25日

Great app! I received a 5 stars service from this team. Great idea to stop those annoying bots

Crochetmilie
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年2月18日

Does not protect against bot. Just download this and bot keep comming in and creating new account. Also it now rederect my self to google directly can't imagine how many client I lost while this was installed. This app start rederting me after I download an other app for spam bot. Not sure if this some how cause the problem.

LES ÉDITIONS GÉNIE FOLIE INC.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
2024年1月2日

We installed this app because we had a 'bot' attack, it was making thousands of customer accounts each day and putting fraudulent orders through. We tried many apps but this was the only one that could help. We reached out for support and they helped immediately. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Thank you Julius.

The Cornish Scone Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12日
2024年1月15日

We downloaded this app last week to try and fix an issue we've been having with fake spam accounts being created on our website. I has not helped at all. It doesn't even seem to be picking up all all of the accounts being created since it says that there is a total of 2 created total despite the fact that we just had another 20 fake accounts pop up all at once. I will take down this review if they help me solve the issue, but so far this app feels like a waste of time and energy.

Mark Davis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年1月17日

i just downloaded the app.
smoothly installed it.
i had a doubt and their customer service has been quick and precise.
no need to do anything to get the result done.
spam mail stopped right away.
perfect!

Sake Company
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年9月13日

I have been using Shop Protector for awhile now and they have been wonderful any time I have questions or need help in any way.
This APP truly helps stop unwanted spam and threats.
Highly recommend

A Stitch in Time Embroidery Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2023年11月13日

Great app and support service. Started using Shop Protector last month due to a large number of fake accounts, seems to be working well!

Fred Mill
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:15日