[HumanPresence] Shop Protector , 101件のレビュー

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の79%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の14%は1つ星です
2024年3月8日

Unfortunately the bot accounts have not lessened at all. Still hundreds a day. I was advised that if they have cachied my URLs there is nothing they can do. Which defeats the purpose of installing the app at all. Disappointed.

freddie the rat kids boutique
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年12月9日

Unnecessary app that is impossible to remove. App support require access to your account to rectify. Very concerning.

Packstore
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Human Presence Technologyが返信しました 2020年12月14日

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, I believe your comment is somewhat misleading. We strive to offer great customer support. The app uninstallation process is the same for all apps platform wide. Most customers do not require our intervention but in your case did offer assistance as requested within 1 business day.

2019年11月28日

It is stopped the spam registrations but....
This will slow down your shop and caused redirecting!
Test your site on gtmetrix.com before the app and test again after you installed the app. My shop was D-D with the app!

Ancyshop
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:18日
2019年5月9日

I hoped that this app would be able to help from form bots in our search but it only protected the contact and registration forms. After the test period no false forms were found. I assume because we didn't have any bots visit in that time. Because it was unable to do the task we had hoped we decided to uninstall and clicked the uninstall button on Shopify.
Be warned that they do not return the files that have been changed only disconnect the app. Backups had been made by Shop Protector and once I was aware I was able to restore from those backup files however in the meantime we were unaware that customers were unable to make accounts or to contact us via our contact form. I hate to think how many frustrated customers that produced until we were contacted by one and were able to investigate & produce the fix.
This may well be a fab app for the right people but not what we wanted and very poor on the uninstall.

PartyAnimalOnline
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:13日
2021年12月5日

Installed app, still got lots bot accounts, then issues with theme appeared, deleted app but can see lots code left as always with apps that play around with theme, awaiting a reply from them to go in and remove all this code thats ruined my theme!!

ukpreppingshop.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
Human Presence Technologyが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Thank you for your review. We did explain why you were seeing spam and the recommended solution. After promptly uninstalling (without unprotecting your forms), our team informed you that unprotecting forms before uninstall is recommended and in our help docs. In any case, it seemed you were not willing to reinstall and unprotect them so we did request collaborator access and unprotect them manually.