Recensies (472)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 januari 2022

J'utilise cette application afin de prospection pour mon marketing, c'est un apport non négligeable . Gratuit !

Artmusiclitte/Artmusics Relays
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 27 november 2023

Sto usando la versione gratuita dell'app e fa il suo dovere. L'assistenza è cortese e mi ha aiutato a risolvere un piccolo problema.

Ubuntu Pack
Italië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 4 februari 2023

Grazie mille per essere molto soddisfatto. Riceviamo le vostre opinioni e faremo del nostro meglio per migliorare le cose per voi. Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, ti preghiamo di contattarci.
Vita felice!
Nona❤️

23 maart 2022

The customer service response time is great! Nona immediately signed on and was patient while we troubleshooted the error together. I was seeing a strange drop-down menu in the popup within my editor. I had not published the site I was working on yet and I had to test the app on another live test site to properly see how it was functioning. The drop-down was not visible there. The customization options for it is pretty good but I'd like a bit more control (eg the fonts in the popup). Very decent for a free app though!

neatfreakB2B
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2022

Thank you for your positive review. For the drop down issue, we'll fix it as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your support. Should you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Regards, Esther

Bewerkt 2 oktober 2022

I just added the app so I can't give any feedback as of yet. I did have to seek help getting the button to show up on my site. Mariadel, was very helpful. Thank you!

DTB Accessories and Such
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 3 december 2022

Hi , it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know to make i perfect.

Nona❤️

23 juni 2022

Although my issue wasn't solved, the customer service is fantastic. I would love to have the option of being able to have the app work even though pre-orders are enabled. Unfortunately with this app, it cannot be done.

Bamboo is Better
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 24 juni 2022

Hi Bamboo is Better,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to leave a review for us. It is unfortunate to know that your expectations were not met. Hence we would like to discuss this further with you. We are assigning a support executive to investigate and resolve your concern.

Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you encounter problems or difficulties, we are so willing to help. You can reach us through our email and also via 24/7 live chat.

Best Regards,
Back in Stock Team

9 augustus 2022

Application très fonctionnelle, fais le job. Les quelques bugs dûs à l'intégration des mises à jour Shopify sont résolus rapidement grâce au support rapide.

Le Petit Florilège
Frankrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2022

Bonjour Le Petit Florilège,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires ! Nous apprécions grandement l'initiative de répondre à notre sondage. C'est un honneur pour nous de vous fournir un excellent service, et il est évident que nous n'avons pas répondu à vos attentes. Votre réponse démontre que nous avons de la place pour la croissance et que nous pouvons faire mieux. Si vous pouviez nous dire ce que nous pourrions faire efficacement et améliorer votre expérience, ce serait fantastique. Nous sommes ravis d'entendre ce que vous avez à partager ! Passez une bonne journee!

Back in Stock Team

31 oktober 2022

Would like to be able to change the default country under SMS to Canada, since we currently only ship within Canada.

CHANTILLY + G
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 november 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

10 augustus 2022

The support with this app is super quick. I received a response and a solution within 5 minutes. Excellent service.

Minimonde Kids & Baby Gifts
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 november 2022

The app is simple and easy to use after experiencing some difficulties the friendly people at customer support were very helpful and we resolved the problem. The only changes I would like to see are that customers can't be unsubscribed and messages cannot be manually sent.

Gesundheit
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 november 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

24 februari 2022

I got help straight away, Happy with the support provided. The support rep was helpful and took time to solve my issue.

Sow Diverse
Ierland
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 30 maart 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands. All the best, Esther