レビュー (786)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月13日

OrderlyEmails has transformed the way we communicate with our customers through emails.

No more boring, generic Shopify emails! Now, my customers receive beautifully designed order confirmations and shipping updates that perfectly match my store's visual identity. The setup process was easy.

I highly recommend giving it a try! I want to give a special shout-out to Nelvin for providing exceptional support!

Select Beauty
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Wow, this is music to my ears! Thanks for the sweet review and kind words about OrderlyEmails and Nelvin 🤩 🙏
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月29日

Easy to use app and attractive professional designs. Any problems were helped with their friendly support. The updates over time to match Shopify's latest requirements are good.

Merchant of Pickleball
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us 😊
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年6月17日

Amazing support and customer service!
This app is a must for any shopify store.

Zoomlite
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約5年
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Your review made our day! Thank you! 😃
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月31日

No non-sense. Just plug&play. First class customer support. Yes, we recommend this app. The only thing to improve, is to emphasize what differs the set of designed templates Orderly offer. We had to reach out to understand, becuase all the templates look more or less the same apart form color and typography. But there are differences beyond that we learnt.

Pick a Poppy
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:24日
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review and your kind words about our support team 🤩 We are always looking for ways to improve our apps, so I'll definitely pass on your notes to our developers.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年4月7日

Working with this team has been a breeze, honestly, they are so attentive, happy to help and polite (even after my numerous requests and changes).
Their prompt service has been so reassuring for me as a small creative business owner - where technology is not my strong suit!
I love the overall look of emails, ease of use, they look so sleek and represent my brand and brand voice very well.
All round, they are great!
I'm so beyond happy i found this app & their company

Willow George Cake Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年4月9日

And I'm so beyond happy you found us and took the time to leave us this amazing and kind review. Thank you ❤️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月7日

Great way to add branding to our store. Support was very responsive in helping work through an issue that stemmed from an error on our side. All-in-all great team and app.

Corzine & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月16日

This app is a must for my business. They make it super easy to update and personalize your Shopify email. No code knowledge necessary. Just edit, then copy/paste. Super helpful and responsive staff if you have any questions or edits.

Songs With You
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Amazing review. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月22日

I installed this a few years ago, it's been great...No problems so I'd actually forgotten about it and deleted it yesterday when having a spring clean of my site. Remembered in the middle of the night that I'd made a mistake...Reinstalled and Support were very helpful. Phew!

The Monkey Puzzle Tree
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年3月28日

I am glad to hear you remembered us! We're here to help whenever you need us, even in the middle of the night. Thanks for reinstalling and the kind words about our support team 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年5月24日

Oscar was very helpful to solve my problem. Thank you very much again!

Maison Lavande
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Thank you for the review 🤩
Have a lovely Monday.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

2024年3月28日

Great App. We are using it for pre-orders, and it's the only one I found that you can add a customer acknowledgment for pre-order before they buy. We had a small issue implementing it, but the tech support was great and got us up and running the same day!

Lounge Wagon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FORSBERG+two ApSが返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thank you for the five stars and kind words about our support ⭐️
All the best,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two