Arvostelut (60)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
28. marraskuu 2023

Amazing app, amazing customer support!

Whole day I was trying to setup other apps with more reviews and downloads, but they don't worth any cent. Half of things missing, plus support is horrible.

Here is fully opposite, support almost did everything for me, for FREE!

PurpleBox
Malta
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
31. joulukuu 2021

This developer was very helpful in getting the app set up and working optimally. I am very happy with services.

Epp & Co.
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2023

I was struggling to figure out how to upload my new Contact Form I created to my shopify store. Within a few minutes reaching out to the live chat support team, they were able to go above and beyond helping me upload the new form to my shopify store. Excellent service, and amazing app. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks

rugplug
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. helmikuu 2023

The quality of the assistance provided is impressive, with knowledgeable professionals offering expert advice and solutions. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for fast, reliable, and efficient assistance. Thank you, Chirag

nupuurpatilfitness
Arabiemiirikunnat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. huhtikuu 2023

Amazing app - The interface is among the most user-friendly I've encountered. There are some extremely useful customization options for forms, and integration is flawless. The support knowledgeable and very responsive, and from our experience appears to be available 24/7, which is a really appreciated. The pricing structure offers great value for money with the middle tier permitting unlimited submissions. Thank you, Carl

clarinsio
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. joulukuu 2022

Rakshit was very helpful. He managed to help me in a short period of time. It's not the first one who's taking me through proccesses. They have a great team!

Metal-Projects
Romania
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. toukokuu 2023

Great plugin that does exactly what we need and more. Support was very helpful in guiding set-up. A+

Autel Energy
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
24. maaliskuu 2022

I've used a lot of apps, and this is by far one of the best. It is easy to use, and the app team has really thought through the details. The support from Chirag and his team is amazing, they have been great partners to us even beyond customizing their app. Highly recommend all things from Cirkle Studio!

Gogo Wishlist
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
27. joulukuu 2023

Day 1 of using app, I have to say, very pleased and impressed. I needed a contact form that allows customer messages to be routed between 5 different emails depending on the subject. This offers that at the base level, and the base paid subscription is extremely reasonably priced. The Devs even did custom coding for me free of charge to get the contact form to match the width of the rest of my pages, which is amazing, and I was in contact with an agent almost immediately at 8pm Christmas night. WOW!

Live From Wisco
Yhdysvallat
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
18. toukokuu 2021

These forms work great! Highly customizable, clean, and responsive. When I needed help setting up the forms, their support team replied lightning-fast via online chat and helped solve a massive task within minutes ( That was honestly amazing!) I would like to give kudos to Chirag Patel for being friendly, patient, and super-helpful. We have tried many other forms with more reviews and users but none of them had the same functionality or the same level of customer support. Absolutely amazing! Thank you, team!

CHISELL
Latvia
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Cirkle Studio LLC vastasi 18. toukokuu 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for your time and for sharing your review with us and the community.

We are glad to hear that you are contented. Our full team is elated with your words.