Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

door easySolutions

Boost sales by urgency using the countdown timer strategie.

3.1 van 5 sterren(21 recensie)


Countdown timer is a great urgency strategy that encourage shoppers to buy your products.


Customize your countdown timer with our wide range of customization options.


No Coding Necessary. Once installed, configure the app through the admin panel and save.

Over Ends Soon ‑ Countdown Timer

Increase sales by urgency strategy

Countdown timer is a great app that you can have in your store. It gives The shoppers a sense of fear of missing out the deal if they don't buy the product now.


  • No Coding Necessary
  • Customize colors
  • Customize fonts sizes
  • Customize margins
  • Customize messages and labels
  • Customize timer
  • Customize the placement
  • Compatible with Any Theme
  • Create timer bar

Can be used for

  • Flash sales
  • Special day sales (Cyber Monday, Mother's day, New year, ...)
  • Seasonal sales
  • Limited time promotions
  • Clearance sales
  • Daily deals


  • Increase conversion rate
  • Wide range of customization options
  • customer support

Bekijk de app in actie

Ontdek hoe de app werkt in een voorbeeldwinkel.

Bekijk voorbeeldwinkel



  • Veelgestelde vragen
  • Privacybeleid
  • easysolusion@gmail.com

Prijzen Gratis proefperiode van 3 dagen


* Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd.
** Terugkerende kosten, inclusief maandelijkse of op gebruik gebaseerde kosten, worden elke 30 dagen in rekening gebracht.

3.1 van 5 sterren

De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.

  • 5 van 5 sterren
    67% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4 van 5 sterren
    10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3 van 5 sterren
    10% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1 van 5 sterren
    14% recensies zijn 1 sterren

Meest recente recensies


Your App is DOWN! !!!!!!! PLEASE FIX IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Canon Fox

The app sucks and won't even let you remove that cheap-looking timer from your store until you upgrade. They should roll back the code as soon as the user deletes that.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

8 juli 2020

I think that you misunderstood the situation, here are some clarifications:

- After uninstalling the app, we lose permission to clean your store from our side. We add the Remove button to give users the ability to clean their stores from their sides with a simple click.

- Other applications download a portion of the code from their servers each time a customer opens your store page, which increases the number of connections made in each timer. This affects the performance of the store. That is the reason why we choose to add the Remove button.

- You can install and use the application three days without upgrading, after the trial days you will not be able to customize the timer until upgrade plan. You can use the Remove button to remove it in any timer you want without having to upgrade.

You will find more details in your emails inbox, please check it.


it sucks it literally damaged the store, i had to recreate it all over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shit shit

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

5 mei 2020

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We noticed it and sent you in your store email to help you solve it, but we received an automatic response saying "Address not found".