Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de novembro de 2023

I've had a great experience with EngageMessage It's user-friendly and offers robust features. The analytics are insightful, helping us tailor messages for better engagement. Highly recommended for seamless and effective SMS marketing.

Organic Clarity
Canadá
2 days usando a aplicação
28 de agosto de 2023

EngageMe is a life saver. Best app to send out email marketing and great in-app features that helps grow your business. For instance, pop-ups, Rewards systems, notify when stock is available, and much more. And their tech support is very responsive and quick to perform. Highly recommend.

CandalBeauty
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
5 de julho de 2023

Started using this app just a couple days ago and so far I can say I'm very satisfy with how the app works! very easy to set up and start using. I wish more app like this in the Shopify app store. great work team EngageMessage!

Velin Fashion
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de dezembro de 2022

This app helped me sort out my email marketing. email marketing felt hard before I started using Engagemessage. It has been great for my business.
Max has been really helpful and very responsive right from the start. The customer service is exceptional.
I would highly recommend Engagemessage.

Lotion Bar
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2022

Max at EngageMessage has been incredible always going to the extreme to help me with any questions and concerns. A+++ service

Ollie n Sage
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de agosto de 2022

I am new at marketing online and I needed help with quite a few things. Max was very helpful and took his time with me to be sure I understood what he showed me no matter how long it took. I wanted a more professional image with graphics that made us stand out and EngageMessage delivers. I highly recommend this app to anyone who want to reach out to more potential customers.

Linden-Eden Authentic African Accessories
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
9 de agosto de 2021

Love this app! So simple and straightforward to use, with all the features you need to work from your phone. Beautiful templates, quick setup, and automation. I am so happy I found exactly what I've been looking for.

brightamos
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por EngageMessage 9 de agosto de 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your experiences with us! 🤩

We build this app is to make marketing super easy on the go. We are more than happy to hear your positive feedback. Hope to hear more good results from you soon!

9 de dezembro de 2021

This app is already so good, it does everything you need with automation can't wait to see where they take it!

LoveYours Jewelry
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por EngageMessage 18 de maio de 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for choosing EngageMessage!

We're so happy to hear that you've had a wonderful experience with our product so far:) Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our app.

Thanks again!
EngageMessage team

18 de maio de 2022

This app is absolutely amazing! It saves me so much time and work with the automated marketing for social media, emails, and texts. I love the product automatic posts from my Shopify store to my Instagram and Facebook pages. It does it all, I just have to tag the products and that's it. I did this process manually and it is very time consuming. The text and email tools are amazing too. I love the email sequences and the coupon tool! It does the job of a marketing and social media assistants all in one! Max is a great help always!!! He responds almost immediately and always helps with anything that is needed. He always goes the extra mile. I highly recommend SMS, FB, IG & Email Marketing!!!

Bonlemon Market
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por EngageMessage 18 de maio de 2022

Thanks SO MUCH for leaving us such a sparkling review! We really appreciate it!

It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. I'm so happy that I'm able to meet your expectations and provide the assistance you need.

Nothing is better than seeing our users benefiting from our app and service. It gives us every motivation to continue developing our app.

Thank you again!
-Max from EngageMessage

9 de agosto de 2022

This is a GREAT app! It literally has everything you need for email & SMS marketing, not to mention its very own mobile app which makes it so easy to work on the go. Very small business owner friendly. :)

REBORN CLUB
Canadá
23 days usando a aplicação