Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 gennaio 2024

We have significantly benefited from utilizing this application in our online store. Operating at high volume and consistently introducing new products to the market, we found that Shopify's standard collection sorting mechanisms were quite limited and lacked flexibility. This application has effectively resolved these challenges, enhancing our operational efficiency.

OrnamentallyYou
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

Entaice has been instrumental in our efforts to redesign our navigation and sort our Collections, which has had a positive impact on CVR. It also has made merchandising much easier and more reliable.

Also, the team at Entaice is fantastic to work with. I had a feature request that honestly I felt would be a big lift and didn't expect to be implemented, but was pleasantly surprised that they found a solution in a very short timeframe.

Absolutely recommended if you have massive collections with a lot of inventory movement.

Love Your Melon
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2023

Great app!

Using AI collection merchandiser takes all the effort out of merchandising process and gives you more time to focus on different things. Support was super-quick to answer and help whatever was needed.

definitely recommend!

WeShoes
Israele
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Entaice ha risposto 18 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your kind feedback, team WeShoes!

28 febbraio 2023

For years we merchandized around 60 collections in 4 online shops manually. Not anymore - this app takes care of it all, and way better than we ever could. The support team is amazing and super responsive.

Paper & Tea | DE
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Entaice ha risposto 1 marzo 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are honored to be partnering with such a wonderful and innovative group of people at Paper & Tea.

27 ottobre 2022

The team behind AI Collection Merchandiser is AMAZING! They are quick to make changes that make running a store with a substantial catalogue easy. We can now easily display new products at the very top of each collection and also pin staple products - all done by clicking a simple button. We have seen an increase in sales after using this app. Thank you team!

Urban Cachet
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2021

I like to think of this app as my site merch assistant without the overhead. It has saved me an immeasurable amount of time optimizing key pages that would normally only get monthly manual refreshes. CVR rates are on par or exceed pages I merchandise on my own, giving me the confidence to let Entaice do all the work in periods of time where I am juggling an endless list of priorities. Product pinning is an incredible added feature, allowing for cohesive paid social / email marketing linking strategies while being confident the remainder of any given page is being sorted based on real time data. The most important feature to me as a merchant is this app's consideration for the visual cohesiveness / color scheme of a page on top of sales and inventory data - the perfect balance of art and commerce. 

Ramy Brook
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 agosto 2021

Interesting app, it does what it advertises, we recommend giving it a go, it doesn't cost a thing to try it.

Office Human
Romania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2021

Entaice is amazing. The dev team behind this are geniuses, and the product simply improves our conversion rate and saves us loads of time. For any store with a big catalog this is a must have app.

Curvy
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2022

This app has been such a huge help in making merchandising our site much quicker and easier. It gave us the solution we needed to merchandise stock ahead of a launch, giving the team more flexibility to work in advance. The Entaice support team are always on hand and quick to respond to any questions. Cant fault it!

Lazy Oaf
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 febbraio 2023

Edit: The app is working perfectly well now. We have continued our subscription. Have been their longstanding users and love the apps features!

Everything was working well, we have been using this for over 5-6 months.
Suddenly the app is acting crazy, the sold out products are not being pushed down.
Sorting is out of order. Causing a lot of issues in user experience.

Though we love this app, but we were hoping this day would never come that automations will be out of place.

Need instant assistance from the developers on this as this is causing us to lose revenue and conversion rate is dropping!!
Will edit review if resolved!

OneHub
Pakistan
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app