レビュー (691)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月25日

I really enjoy this app, it does exactly what it said it will do. My announcement bar looks great on my store, Come and get your announcement bar it waiting just for you.

IT'S WHATEVER LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Thank you for your amazing review and for recommending it to others, appreciate it! 💙 🚀

Zydrunas

2024年6月4日

Samuel was of great help. Fixed any issue I had within 30 mins. Would recommend anyone looking to brand their store to Give the app a try!

PINK.
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy you are recommending it to others!

Zydrunas

編集日:2024年6月3日

Essential Announcement Bar is free, quick to set up, and easy to use. I had a small problem with the spacing, but when i reached out to support, Samuel was quick to fix the problem.

Incredible customer service for a free application, if you're not currently using this app, get on it quick!

Utopia Car Posters
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Thank you for your review! 🙌

Zydrunas

2024年6月9日

An announcement bar is critical for legitimacy and significantly boosts upsells. No need to search thru hours of YT videos and reviews to determine the right one for you and whether the price is worth it; this one is built for Shopify, easy to install, and free.

Marble Pattern Prints
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月31日

This company right here !!!!! has took my store to another level. No I have not made sells yet but people are looking. I see my numbers go up every day. I have spent money like crazy getting with companies to market but nothing like this. Their prices are good. They have the seller in mind not the money. I give the company rating 100000% real and good. Keep on doing what you do.

ladymascherianaturalbeauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your amazing review! 🫡

Zydrunas

2024年4月7日

Anyone know how how i can make the running announcement only be one sentence?

Now it fills up all avaible space like

”Free shipping!” ”Fre shipping!” ”Free Shipping!”

Instead of only one sentence moving its multiple moving.

Thevintbazar
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Hi! We made the change on your store so that one sentence is shown at the time 👍

Zydrunas

2024年6月6日

Easy to embed and use! I love the customization (scrolling, stand-still, gradient color, etc.). It definitely adds a nice touch to my site.

Flame and Arrow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review! 🙌 Happy to hear it was easy for you to use the app!

Zydrunas

2024年4月16日

This app is a great addition to my store. It's very easy to use and has a lot of customizations available for any theme. I had an issue about the colors not reflecting onto my site, but Samuel helped me resolve the problem within 2 hours. Would highly recommend this app or any other app Essential Apps has!

Dayglow Color
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Thank you for your review! 🙌 It was a pleasure to assist you!

Samuel

編集日:2024年5月29日

this app seems pretty easy I have used it a few times and I really like it so far

EaglesNest-07
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Essential Appsが返信しました 2024年4月26日

Thank you for your review! 💙 Glad to hear it was easy for you to use the app! 🚀

Zydrunas

2024年5月17日

Best announcement bar in the app store! This app has all the features I need and more. Samuel was incredibly helpful with my customisation requests, ensuring everything was perfect. I absolutely love this app—it adds a wonderful touch to my shop and enhances the overall user experience. Highly recommend

Tee Craze
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6日